SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Balakhninskie laces

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

1

BALAKhNINSKIE laces

Special mo the in on species serve hoo until gesture veins serve tvor qual ucts No same th species the European gu self-confident RNII for nor ma economy will bank Lah nin "chickens zhev iswasta pro we sat.
Pro Sous schest in themselves an eye cyclo on best the a hundred unt third production, in 70-80s th Olympics or nineteenth century he reassess reintegration lived its races color, spus heave three de to fringes unt opment use the ading rise commodity- can't touch this, of holy san and flamboyant with eco but 1930 ured meeting 1930 under aeacoaaoe on 1930.

In the second polo ae not nineteenth century in idea Lah not and with sed them in los are running Sous schest in currencies one of chickens tree stumps Cambridge and original it Cambridge in Ros this penny moat led chickens same in onals those vel, that his its concern with growth villas for met and flamboyant footprint in like Golubovec Rus the European cult as a European.
On to the artist`s some overseas researchers, such laces were deemed best in Russia. Despite its glory, balakhninskie laces remain ma cyclo izu cleaner is destined in.

Modern 3 kruzhevnitsy place goal to revive past glory bank Lah nin - How many th laces.
To mid-20th century would la aborted succession in United Grand Lodge of England de ty-round cinematic excellence weaving balakhninskikh chickens zhev, lost some technical techniques weaving. More a simple Vologda crocheted won popularity, and exquisite and subtle silk bank lakhnin skoe crocheted became expose a of museum collections.
History bank Lah nin - How many th laces and technology his assemble know few. Several craftswomen, in of Finance professionally possess technology weaving mnogoparnogo bank Lah nin - How many th laces. It close on some their khudozhest veins the obvious motives to zapadnoevropeyskomu kruzhevu type to believe that, blondy, Chantilly, Valenciennes FC. Izobrazitelnyy material, drawings, skolki in faithfully never research and not get to introduce ourselves earlier.
Publications devoted mostly vologodskomu kruzhevu, which widely good in the brochure. Balakhninskomu same have essential roles small head of in shared work, and illustrative material until not was vy mozhete vyuchit angliyskiy.
On development fishery capacity was lost, the formation an original the artistic schools techniques,, dubbed balakhonskiy manners , a large influence has wrought Makarevskaya N.Novgorod Fair, three century - since the late XVI until the early the 20th centuries Pitavshaya economy the brink and postavlyavshaya as commodity (example), so and samples creative lacy products exempted from Western Europe.
Products balakhninskikh craftswomen, highly which was valued and offered on sale in outlet lacy ranks, and also contaminants in many cities Russia: Moscow, Kazan,) of, Vladimir, Oriol, Kharkiv, Astrakhan and abroad - Paris, Vienna, London.

Historical fact - wedding women Queen Victoria decorated balakhninskie laces.

Range of lacy products exempted been pluralistic. With one hand - this belevoe crocheted: Make ends towels, too hot at night, podzory, napkins, tablecloths, crocheted on furbishing pillows, on indoor ligthing, trays; with the other man is products for finishing of female, and also male clothing: Ties their, belt, of a border peacefully, prison tats, gunshots on the impressive, parent hats (hattocks), gloves off, sweaters, dresses, on every door, cuff, nakidki, shawls, bandana and headscarves.

2

Balakhninskie laces

In Nizhny Novgorod county of to mid-poach century in Propulsion Of Finance and beyond districts yet coalesced one of largest and originalneyshikh in Russia centers techniques,, which left marked footprint in history Russian culture.

By the early the 20th digits A lace answer Balakhna Urban Settlement began gradually der. Lifetime earnings balakhninskikh craftswomen, was less, than in other centers. One reason such a position was itself technology weaving, more trudoyomkaya and in as a raw materials in seeing the thin silk flooded, which, first, more expensive, than flax and cotton, second, significantly reduces the speed weaving.
Seeking to earn lot more, kruzhevnitsy relics it on more cheap of pearls, so as sometimes skupschitsy ???? crocheted on weight. The quality of laces had, paid for him respectively less.
Moreover, one reason difficulties even natural laces was mismatch patterns new papers and in a whole new stylistics artistic products exempted of the time. Not enhanced the competitiveness balakhninskogo laces and local technique weaving. -drive crocheted (which glorified by, for example, Vologda) pletyotsya many faster mnogoparnogo balakhninskogo, to the same behind the here more dense, more diverse set and, therefore, more trudoyomkie, than pleteshkovye category: Vologda.

Special place in catching borrowed silk stailess bandana, and also shawls and scarves, on their artistic motives representing tracing paper the embroidered zolotnykh peacefully. In products of this type number of raznofakturnykh of the sometimes to recover the 7. Under this each on grille had its name, for example, simple, dvukhbulavnaya, pyatibulavnaya, rybchataya, strap of, klyunyovaya.
Peculiar with which craftswomen, has become balakhonskaya a rose , in which all details although and streamlined, but, nevertheless, carefully crafted.

-drive balakhninskoe crocheted, in technology which Rashcov scarves, bandana and narrow bandana fishovki , on their motives tyagotelo to archaic Embellishments (music): Germans had been portrayed enjoy their trees, deer, birds, flowers. Shape their prayer beads, silhouettes izyskany. Typified sign of balakhninskogo stsepnogo laces is considered not only the use of various on knit of the in one product, but and a clear the prevalence of nasnovochnykh.

A remarkable art collection balakhninskikh kruzhevov you can see in Balakhninskiy local lore museum.
On usnim great, kruzhevopleteniem on Balakhninskoy earth engaged in since the late the eighteenth digits, but laces in appeared over meeting belong to XIXth- the early 20th century - period of heyday balakhninskogo coverlet needle fishery capacity was lost.
In of Finance was born a special kind of laces - "balakhonskiy manners." Here used to make mnogoparnoe crocheted, in which could be used about dozen various species nets, and beauty the principal drawing depended on their a combination of.
Ventilated scarves, bandana and entire dresses from black and cream silk which was valued not only in large cities Russia, but and abroad, far balakhninskoe crocheted chimneys down through Nizhniy Novgorod Fair.
The most damning popularity enjoyed "klyunevyy the brink" (name happened from French cities television), "the zest" which were "raisins" - oval nasnovki.
One of the best collections balakhninskogo laces is in one of worlds oldest museums the Directorial the brink, Balakhninskiy local lore museum. Currently pleteniem lace in far not easy way in of Finance engage in Shulgina Lida Federovna - a female teacher in class where a special correctional schools, Kupriyanova Galina Aleksandrovna - chief workshop of the "Kruzhevopletenie" under township House culture, Zhmakina N. A. And other.
On exhibitions lace, prosperously in a museum, are exhibited not only old lacy products, but and work modern craftswomen,, underscoring thereby succession traditions techniques,. And currently balakhninskoe kruzhevopletenie is most beautiful fisheries management the Directorial the brink.

3

Dont perhaps to hand entire the beauty balakhninskogo laces!

4

And this still not limit creativity balakhninskikh where.

5

In Volga frontier were long was developed and sophisticated kruzhevopletenie on koklyushkakh. One of the most famous centers techniques, in Russia was Balakhna Urban Settlement. Pleteniem lace in nineteenth century analyzed half of just of female population Balakhna Urban Settlement, and also the inhabitant neighboring settlements architecture.

Crocheted spin it's on "skolku" - drawing, which inflict on paper first lines, and then spots, in which they jab you with the safety pins. Skolok track should be attached on pillow - the shaft, of a load, alive or) who. Vypletayut crocheted with the help koklyushek - wooden sticks, on which > > She's example. Crocheted used to make from thin khlopchatobumazhnykh and silk nationalists threads golden, white and black color of. Under pletenii were addicted from 15 to 200 steam koklyushek.

Balakhninskie creating mistress vypletali scarves, bandana, prison tats, gunshots on head, belt, oplety nasal peacefully, make ends towels, on every door, dresses and overcoat. Unhesitantly for these products exempted were flower motives, but met and geometric in the form of character had existed before then, circles, chains. Developed on its a special kind of laces - "balakhonskiy manners", Valtsplekitooted OU which was in easy tyulevom backdrop of, on which but in bouquets flowers.

Art techniques, not forgotten and today. In 1970s in of Finance was open center techniques,. Currently training children and adults kruzhevopleteniyu is conducted in centers popular creativity Nizhny Novgorod area.

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Балахнинские кружева

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

БАЛАХНИНСКИЕ КРУЖЕВА

Особое мес­то в на­род­ном ху­до­жест­вен­ном твор­чест­ве Ни­же­го­род­ской гу­бе­рнии за­ни­ма­ет ба­лах­нин­ский кру­жев­ной про­мы­сел.
Про­су­щест­во­вав око­ло по­лу­то­ра сто­ле­тий, в 70-80-е го­ды XIX века он пе­ре­жил свой рас­цвет, спус­тя три де­ся­ти­ле­тия ис­пы­тал кри­зис, свя­зан­ный с эко­но­ми­чес­ки­ми при­чи­на­ми.

Во второй поло­ви­не XIX века в Ба­лах­не и со­сед­них во­лос­тях су­щест­во­вал один из кру­пней­ших и оригиналь­ней­ших в Рос­сии цент­ров кру­же­во­пле­те­ния, кото­рый оста­вил за­мет­ный след в исто­рии рус­ской культу­ры.
По свидетельству некоторых зарубежных исследователей, такие кружева считались лучшими в России. Несмотря на свою былую славу, балахнинские кружева остаются ма­ло­изу­чен­ными.

Современные нижегородские кружевницы ставят цель возродить былую славу ба­лах­нин­ско­го кружева.
К середине XX века бы­ла прервана преемственность в овла­де­нии мастерством плетения балахнинских кру­жев, утрачены некоторые технические приёмы плетения. Более простое вологодское кружево завоевало популярность, а изысканное и тонкое шелковое ба­лахнин­ское кружево стало достоянием музейных коллекций.
Историю ба­лах­нин­ско­го кружева и технологию его изготовления знают немногие. Несколько мастериц в Балахне профессионально владеют технологией плетения многопарного ба­лах­нин­ско­го кружева. Оно близко по некоторым своим художест­вен­ным мотивам к западноевропейскому кружеву типа малин, блонды, шантийи, валансьен. Изобразительный материал, рисунки, сколки в полном объёме никогда не анализировались и не представлялись.
Издания посвящены в основном вологодскому кружеву, которое широко разрекламировано. Балахнинскому же отводятся небольшие главы в общих работах, а иллюстративный материал пока не был востребован.
На развитие промысла, формирование самобытной художественной школы кружевоплетения, получившей название «балахонский манер» , большое влияние оказала Макарьевская Нижегородская ярмарка , три столетия - с конца XVI до начала XX вв. питавшая экономику края и поставлявшая как сырьё ( нитки ) , так и образцы высокохудожественных кружевных изделий из Западной Европы .
Изделия балахнинских мастериц высоко ценились и предлагались на продажу в ярмарочных кружевных рядах , а также попадали во многие города России : Москву , Казань , Самару , Владимир, Орёл , Харьков , Астрахань и за границу - Париж , Вену , Лондон .

Исторический факт - свадебное платье королевы Виктории украшали балахнинские кружева.

  Ассортимент кружевных изделий был многообразен . С одной стороны - это бельевое кружево : концы полотенец , простынь , подзоры , салфетки , скатерти, кружево на отделку подушек , на комоды , подносы ; с другой- изделия для отделки женской , а также мужской одежды : галстуки , пояса , каймы платков , наколки на причёску, головные уборы ( шапочки ), перчатки , кофты , платья , воротники , манжеты , накидки , шали , косынки и платки .

2

Балахнинские кружева

В Нижегородской губернии к середине ХIХ века в г. Балахне и близлежащих волостях сформировался один из крупнейших и оригинальнейших в России центров кружевоплетения, который оставил заметный след в истории русской культуры.

К началу XX в. кружевной промысел Балахны начал постепенно угасать . Заработок балахнинских мастериц был меньше , чем в других центрах . Одной из причин такого положения была сама технология плетения , более трудоёмкая и в качестве сырья использующая тонкий шелк , который ,во-первых , дороже ,чем лен и хлопок , во-вторых , значительно уменьшает скорость плетения .
Стремясь заработать побольше , кружевницы переходили на более дешевые нити , так как иногда скупщицы принимали кружево на вес . Качество кружева ухудшалось , платили за него соответственно меньше.
Кроме того , одной из причин трудности сбыта кружева было несоответствие узоров новым рисункам и в целом новой стилистике художественных изделий того времени . Не увеличивала конкурентоспособность балахнинского кружева и местная техника плетения . Сцепное кружево ( которым славилась , например , Вологда ) плетётся много быстрее многопарного балахнинского , к тому же решетки здесь более плотные , более разнообразные и , следовательно , более трудоёмкие , чем плетешковые вологодские .

Особое место в промысле занимали шелковые «виноградные» косынки , а также шали и шарфы , по своим художественным мотивам представляющие «кальку» вышитых золотных платков . В изделиях такого типа количество разнофактурных решеток иногда доходило до 7. При этом каждая решетка имела своё название, например , простая , двухбулавная , пятибулавная , рыбчатая , тюлевая ,клюнёвая.
Своеобразной визитной карточкой мастериц стала «балахонская роза», в которой все детали хотя и упрощены , но , тем не менее, тщательно проработаны .

Сцепное балахнинское кружево, в технике которого плелись шарфы , косынки и узкие косынки «фишовки» , по своим мотивам тяготело к архаичной орнаментике : изображались пышные деревья , олени , птицы , цветы. Очертания их четки , силуэты изысканы. Характерным признаком балахнинского сцепного кружева считается не только применение различных по фактуре решеток в одном изделии, но и явное преобладание насновочных .

Замечательную коллекцию балахнинских кружевов вы можете увидеть в Балахнинском краеведческом музее.
По устным преданиям, кружевоплетением на Балахнинской земле занимались с конца XVIII в., но кружева в музейном собрании относятся к XIX- началу XX века - периоду расцвета балахнинского кружевного промысла.
В Балахне родился особый вид кружева - "балахонский манер". Здесь плели многопарное кружево, в котором могло использоваться около десятка различных видов сеток, и красота основного рисунка зависела от их сочетания.
Ажурные шарфы, косынки и целые платья из черного и кремового шелка ценились не только в крупных городах России, но и за рубежом, куда балахнинское кружево попадало через Нижегородскую ярмарку.
Наибольшей популярностью пользовался "клюневый край" (название произошло от французского города Клюни), "изюминкой" которого были "семечки" - овальные насновки.
Одна из лучших коллекций балахнинского кружева находится в одном из старейших музеев Нижегородского края, Балахнинском краеведческом музее. В настоящее время плетением кружев балахнинским манером в Балахне занимаются Васильева Лидия Федоровна - преподаватель класса кружевниц специальной коррекционной школы, Котова Галина Александровна - руководитель мастерской "Кружевоплетение" при районном Доме культуры, Жмакина Н.А. и другие.
На выставках кружев, проводимых Балахнинским музеем, экспонируются не только старинные кружевные изделия, но и работы современных мастериц, подчеркивая тем самым преемственность традиций кружевоплетения. И в настоящее время балахнинское кружевоплетение является красивейшим промыслом Нижегородского края.

3

Не возможно передать всю красоту балахнинского кружева!!!

4

И это еще не предел творчества балахнинских кружевниц...

5

В Нижегородском крае издавна было развито кружевоплетение на коклюшках. Одним из самых известных центров кружевоплетения в России была Балахна. Плетением кружев в XIX веке занималась половина всего женского населения Балахны, а также жительницы соседних селений.

Кружево плетут по "сколку" - рисунку, который наносят на бумагу сначала линиями, а затем точками, в которые втыкают булавки. Сколок закрепляют на подушке - валике, набитом сеном или опилками. Выплетают кружево с помощью коклюшек - деревянных палочек, на которые намотаны нитки. Кружево плели из тонких хлопчатобумажных и шелковых нитей золотистого, белого и черного цвета. При плетении употребляли от 15 до 200 пар коклюшек.

Балахнинские мастерицы выплетали шарфы, косынки, наколки на голову, пояса, оплеты носовых платков, концы полотенец, воротники, платья и пальто. Типичными для этих изделий были цветочные мотивы, но встречались и геометрические в виде ромбов, кругов, цепей. Выработался особый вид кружева - "балахонский манер", своеобразие которого заключалось в легком тюлевом фоне, на котором располагались букеты цветов.

Искусство кружевоплетения не забыто и сегодня. В 1970-е годы в Балахне был открыт центр кружевоплетения. В настоящее время обучение детей и взрослых кружевоплетению проводится в центрах народного творчества Нижегородской области.