SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Chkalovsky guipure

Posts 1 to 7 of 7

1

Chkalovsky guipure

Open joint-stock society guipure carefully retains centuries-old tradition unique embroidery nizhegorodskiy guipure and thanks to creative sought artists and craftsmen fishery capacity was lost skillfully combines their with modernity.

In late nineteenth century on territory modern Chkalovsky cleanup established architecture a special kind of embroidery on vydergu , i.e. on major grid, educated by vydergivaniya longitudinal and lateral nationalists threads fabric, known under entitled guipure. Transparency and smoothness this embroidery reminds crocheted. The main element of a pattern, typified for nizhegorodskogo gipyura , are plain, which the embroiderer call transitions to flowering. There is about 50 species joints - razdelok, whom are based flowers are. Strochevaya embroidery becomes the subject of fishery capacity was lost and all female population sat and villages from svremenniyat until svremenniyat yes, under for, at an embroidery frame, covering lends a pattern white a. In 1920- s years the embroiderer combine to produce in plan. One of the first - Katunskaya unsteady artel on overhead line and embroidery linen was organized in 1924 year, in 1937 it accorded name of Domodedovo Airport.

1960 year became beyond its breaking in history the predatory factories appeared - they into being the state-owned enterprises. On base joint factories appeared was created Chkalovskaya strochevyshivalnaya the demand which in 1998 was transformed in of JSC guipure. Venture produces kits bed-and table linen, pathways, napkins, and also skirts, smocks, bathrobes from environmentally safe tissue flax and cotton with the artistic embroidery.

With goal conservation and development popular fishery capacity was lost on venture 1 February 2004 open and works exhibition hall NIZHEGORODSKY guipure a common salient 150 square M. In it before visitors standing dreamlike man-made the world embroidery nizhegorodskogo gipyura , history its arise, saved materials and piece of the the predatory factories appeared the mid-20th century, unique samples exhibition and competitive products exempted craftswomen, and artists different generations. All piece of the with taste are located in three their comfortable floors. A special interest have visitors exhibition the room causes the exposition interior room Angliyskiy flax , is well XXII and manual gipyurom. OJSC guipure offers holding organized excursions with to the controversial exhibition the room.

Embroidered products chkalovskikh craftswomen, - tablecloths, covering, the drapes, pathways and towels attract clarity compositions, freshness a pattern, wealth and diversity practices enforcement.

Guipure assumes the creation special species laces allowances embroidery (word guipure in the diversion with French language of the air embroidery ). Appears this is so: An artist on millimetrovke makes Figure, raskroyschik necessarily manually kroit product, dergalschitsa makes refet (ground okoshechki i.e. cuts of pearls on tissue), then all strings of generation together. And then already comes from the embroidery, which can be manual or machinic, that makes product more accessible on price (and glance untrained eye difference between them accurately not notice). Traditional Lobachevsky guipure includes about fifty elements embroidery, ????? of which its name chamomile, boburochka. And from another gipyura (the same Ivanovsky District, Ivanovo Oblast) our differs due merely of plant floral ornament 60ml, flowers on and prevents (have them same geometric forms) and greater easily and transparency (have us refet i.e. fiber of 5 millimeters, have them just 2 3). Not for good reason Lobachevsky guipure themselves masters of is nicknamed air belopennym.
Chkalovskaya factory of for not one dozen years produces embroidered and bed linen, objects interior curtains, paintings, for example. And in recent years this still and clothing. Now enjoys popularity female (trousers, 're jorts, skirts, blouses) and a mans (kosovorotki) clothing struggle flax. Recently on 60-anniversary Nikita Mikhalkova our the ministry culture ordered for Bekboev in gift traditional a gray with embroidery official struggle flax.

OJSC guipure
606540, N.Novgorod area
Propulsion Chkalovsk (disambiguation), str. Belinschi,. 65
Bodies. / fax: (831-60) 4-14-91, 4-25-76
e-mail: gipur@sinn.ru

2

Back to roots

Familiar all on alphabetical directory artistic crafts our area name Lobachevsky guipure Who knows about how, that place his hukou is far from not city eve and even not Chkalovsk (disambiguation), as consider those who ? in this a bit more. One of the most young species sink, save on vaudeville nineteenth the 20th centuries, guipure initially became firmly be reinforced in promyslovom farms Katunki Balakhninskiy the county. Promyslovom this means, that population kormilos not agriculture, and unique fisheries management. In it was busy nine disappeared from ten, and literacy here substantially exceeding equilibrium secondary on Uyezd.
Then creating mistress worked on fences, which were selling katunskie products in Moscow and Petersburg stores. , until in 1924 year not emerged the first in the busiest Katunskaya unsteady artel on overhead line and embroidery linen. The number of its members udvaivalos with every year, and money turnover already in 1927 year averaged 40 thousands of rubles. Success katunskogo gipyura in 1932 became evident well on international level: Almost half of products plan commanded on exports in Germany, Canada and the US.
Shortly before unification six strochevyshivalnykh factories appeared in a single Chkalovskuyu strochevyshivalnuyu factory of the, which happened in 1960 year, in technology katunskoy embroidery emerged own bookshelf. The groundwork his laid the of Serafima Petrovna Strelkova, skilled in your hands, razrabotavshaya a special, not W did unparalleled Golets pattern in the form of flowers ,-and berries. In 1945 1960 s guipure has felt genuine flourishing
But Admiral Mike Mullen and heavy times. In the years economic collapse of many enterprises in 1996 in purposes conservation the homeland fishery capacity was lost katunskie masters of injunction filed to over enterprise chkalovskomu Gipyuru about his Decoupling. Until this work accounted for very hard easier say, sat at all without work. On the eyes of such same subsidiary in farms St. Petersburg, fully ceased their existence. The same fate waited and kantuntsev.
In this complex moment emerged man, which Katunki subsidiary owes his the second lives. Leonid Nikolayevich Gorelov, who has been working years to come in production gipyura, organized separate from chkalovskogo enterprises, found Moscow investor and became a director general of of JSC Katris Katunki Figure. Why? It's a shame became for homeland gipyura, where wasting workers hands, experienced masters of not find demand to his images of ability. Presided over enterprise until recently and himself investor Dmitri Vladimirovich Rogachevskiy, which for seven years nor never not frustrated in his addressing invest money in revival Katrisa. Having seen in is, that venture finally is worth on their feet, he provided its chair Elena Evgenevne Krotovoy, for which venture native in literally words. With January 2003 she a new director of Katrisa.
Separate became life-saving step for katunskogo branch. Here is such phenomenon: Gibnuschee venture opinion was on two, that led to revival both. Than same still, as not resurgence of, should call situation, under which production, still four years ago, as then seemed, terminally a stopped, by an order governor was called the best on processing tissue and other materials? Precisely this miracle happened with OJSC Katris in 2000.
Law modern market confirms still times: It's time small manufacturing. Katris significantly more petty venture compared with former chkalovskim Gipyurom , and economic efficiency not been lost on show themselves. compactness production, believes a new director of Elena Krotova, excluded opportunity throwing funds, and this allowed work without losses. Now number staff on venture represents only 87 man, under this administrative apparatus just seven people.

3

Production CJSC "guipure"

Range of yearly products exempted diverse.
Standard size square and rectangular such products as tablecloths.
On desire-plus contracting tablecloths mills are napkins in numbers 6, 12 Tennessee Size of 32kh32 or 45kh45. Also developed tablecloths with prishivnym passing, manufactured around and oval tablecloths next sizes:
14kh145, 145kh180, 145kh230, 145kh250
Hua flaxseed fabric wide 180 see Dozen round and width oval such products as tablecloths - 175 see
The brink rectangular and square such products as tablecloths, kitchen tops, walkways be read special current transitory period "under merezhku", and around and oval - "swags."

Embroidery can be carried out as on center tablecloths (on countertop), so and on the edges of the (on the perimeter). The complexity of the drawing embroidery and its number of is determined by on arrangements with the customer in dependence from his financial opportunities.

Venture rolls bridal strochevyshitye products from more important and gladkokrashenogo flax: Needlewomen, pathways, towels decorated with manual embroidery "NIZHEGORODSKY guipure."

NIZHEGORODSKY guipure - a shiny white strochevaya embroidery on vydergu, fulfilled on major grid. For its assemble from tissue proactively taken out of pearls foundations or duck, and sometimes and those and other, forming razrezhennye nets. Prepared thus fabric fill on drawing various imported, skladyvayuschimisya in diverse set patterns

.

Large demand in now enjoys bed linen struggle flax, environs traditional embroidery.

4

Everyone this can be order for themselves!

5

historical certificate

City Chkalovsk (disambiguation) known with 12 digits As Vasilyova sloboda, the first mentioning in documents in 1405 Propulsion Name associate with name of the Vasily, son great of the Yuri Dolgorukova (12 digits

With 1764 Propulsion Fed as economic, then as trade rural-urban divide with various craft (skill) and crafts, in camping on CHAMPION My spinning, strochevyshivalnym.

In 1937 Propulsion Village Vasilevo (disambiguation) was renamed in village Chkalovsk (disambiguation) in honor hosted the W. P. Domodedovo Airport (1904-38), which here was born). City with 1955

Eighty years notes in this year Chkalovskaya strochevyshivalnaya factory of guipure , where passed another session on pechitelskogo Council Fund development Peoples-khudozhestven krizhanikh crafts nizhegorodskoy area, which vozglavlya economy will deputy chairman of the regional legislative with braniya Alexander Tsapin.

Formed in 1924 year as labor artel, factory of General Ban Ki- pyur for years existence not has lost its range of and still rolls bed and embroidered linen from inexpensive from byazi until chic flaxseed.

Many certainly remember on childhood and youth - lacy nakidushki, covering and podzory on are, covers on both ways and wonder nah, tablecloths and napkins, that were modny and recourses: CPU. Factory of pro dolzhaet and developing this popular art, and cotton example Mouline, traditionally under menyaemye under embroidery, make products chkalovskikh craftswomen, vital because marks, dyshaschimi, with the luring.

6

The story embroidery

Embroidery, outside one of the oldest species popular creativity, known on Russias with X-XIII centuries Ideology decorated as budnichnuyu, so and celebratory clothes so and celebratory clothes - shirts, aprons, parent hats, and also residential objects and things, below the to rich decoration environment homes - towels, stoleshniki, podzory, pillowcases. Embroider were in almost every Russian family as in village, so and in city of. Gradually embroidery from household classes, when products did for own needs, becomes crafts - producing to request, and then and fisheries management - production on sale. Local tradition and their deep knowledge masteritsami-vyshivalschitsami underlay the art embroidery. N.Novgorod Uusimaa always differed large diversity popular embroidery, but the most ulyublenimi were such species, as moment, row and murmured.

Embroidery continues to evolve in Nizhny Novgorod area and currently on strochevyshivalnykh factories. They are located in traditional centers popular art - Gorodets, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Arzamas, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Chkalovsk, Tajikistan, Katunkakh, lower Novgorod, Lyskovo, Nizhny Novgorod Oblast, Shakhune, Pervomaisk, Luhansk Oblast and on Church. These enterprises issue a wide range of products exempted, decorated women, as clothing, so and hyphenated household utensils. Currently on development strochevyshivalnogo fishery capacity was lost and diversity embroidery N.Novgorod area ranks one of first seats in Russia.

In Our country and abroad big widest recognition enjoys embroidery "nizhegorodskiy guipure." This through embroidery fulfilled on grid with size of cells size of until 1 centimeters, the spoils on tissue expense of vydergivaniya a certain number of nationalists threads. In other regions Russia this embroidery not meets. Situation she on vaudeville nineteenth-the 20th centuries, its rodonachalnitsami are considered katunskie the embroiderer. Figure a pattern in gipyure incapable as mosaic in a result different way exerting nationalists threads. In gipyure received development two floral ornament - geometric and Golets. More 30 species to can fulfill creating mistress, while preserving under this especially nizhegorodskogo equipment of style.

Successfully evolves in Nizhny Novgorod area traditional golden embroidery. She fulfilled specifically versions gold-plated threads. This embroidery applies for jewelry holiday clothing, peacefully and face-covering veils, and also hyphenated, earmarked for decoration interiors - decorative pillows, wall Gapchinskaya.
Builders lungs, patterns in technology a white and color lobelia rasshivayutsya womens blouses, conviction, costume, and dresses from natural khlopchatobumazhnykh and silk tissue. In lobelia each form of floral ornament is filled densely primykayuschimi to each other satin. This embroidery applies and for jewelry such products as tablecloths, towels, napkins and others.
Easy grafichnostyu differs pattern tamburnoy embroidery. Moment represents a chain of from small hinges nationalists threads, which founded on tissue relief line a pattern. Products strochevyshivalnykh factories differ a combination of modern fashion and decorative finishing in the tradition nizhegorodskoy popular embroidery. Always recognized by its original vegetable patterns, images solar Trojan, birds-happiness, which were have popular craftswomen, diverse in form and profound on their symbolic relevance.

7

Lobachevsky guipure

Strochevyshivalnyy answer on territory Nizhny Novgorod area a civilian in late nineteenth century. A long time creating mistress worked on fences that were linked with shops Petersburg and Moscow. Products oformlyalis a white line with simple pattern "pshentso", "" mushka "" and others. With starters 20th century have become be applied "guipure" and "the Japanese row."

In the first years Soviet power local the embroiderer combine to produce in plan. One of the first - Katunskaya strochevaya artel, based in 1924 Propulsion In village Katunki and on 1960 g existed as UBNPUFPSFEMShOBS artel. Later organize themselves and other: Novinskaya, Purekhovskaya strochevye plan. In 1937 Propulsion In Propulsion Chkalovsk, Tajikistan appears artel behalf of Domodedovo Airport, and in 1960 She was transformed in Chkalovskuyu strochevyshivalnuyu factory of the, which combined the in itself several factories appeared, in including and Katunskuyu.

Ancient village Katunki is worth on Bank Russian polyphenols rivers Volga. Manual row "on vydergu" kultivirovalas here since the late the eighteenth century, Ideology was busy all female population and children. Currently factory of works over retaining the artistic embroidery "Lobachevsky guipure." Gorkovskie gipyury - this white delicate embroidery. From krestetskoy sink she differs greater azhurnostyu. In latest fusion style predominate geometric figures in the form of character had existed before then, but corners their slightly skrugleny (their call "rosettes", "transitions to flowering"). Geometric figures mixes with examined vegetable motives - branches berries, leaves and camping on P.

Svoeobraziem Maksim Gorkiy gipyurov are long stitches, fulfilled soft white plies. Under embroidery on machine their nastrachivayut snovkami on diagonally one-two cells, forming elongated forms. Technology embroidery, devised still in the seventeenth-century and falsehood traditional, able only on manual work.

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Чкаловский гипюр

Сообщений 1 страница 7 из 7

1

ЧКАЛОВСКИЙ ГИПЮР

Открытое акционерное общество «Гипюр» бережно сохраняет вековые традиции уникальной вышивки «нижегородский гипюр» и благодаря творческим поискам художников и мастеров промысла  умело сочетает их с современностью. 

В конце XIX века на территории современного Чкаловского района сложился особый вид вышивки «по выдергу», то есть по крупной сетке, образованной путем выдергивания продольных и поперечных нитей полотна, известная под названием «гипюр». Прозрачностью и мягкостью эта вышивка напоминает кружево. Главным элементом узора, характерным для «нижегородского гипюра»,  являются ромбы, которые вышивальщицы называют «цветками». Существует около 50 видов швов - разделок, которыми заполняются «цветки». Строчевая вышивка становится предметом промысла и все женское население сел и деревень от зари до зари сидело за пяльцами, покрывая ажурным узором белое полотно. В 1920-ые годы вышивальщицы объединяются в артели. Одна из первых - «Катунская трудовая артель по строчке и вышивке белья» была организована в 1924 году, в 1937 году ей присваивается имя Чкалова.

1960 год стал переломным в истории промысловых артелей - они переходят в разряд государственных предприятий. На базе объединенных артелей была создана Чкаловская строчевышивальная фабрика, которая в 1998 году  была преобразована в ОАО «Гипюр». Предприятие производит комплекты постельного и столового белья, дорожки, салфетки, а также юбки, блузы, халаты из экологически безопасных тканей льна и хлопка с художественной вышивкой.

С целью сохранения и развития народного промысла на предприятии 1 февраля 2004 года открыт и работает выставочный зал «Нижегородский гипюр» общей площадью 150 кв.м. В нем перед посетителями предстает сказочный рукотворный мир вышивки «нижегородского гипюра», история ее возникновения, сохраненные материалы и экспонаты промысловых артелей середины  XX века, уникальные образцы выставочных и конкурсных изделий мастериц и художников разных поколений. Все экспонаты со вкусом расположены в трех уютных залах. Особый интерес у посетителей выставочного зала вызывает экспозиция интерьера комнаты «Русский лен», богато украшенная ручным гипюром.   ОАО «Гипюр» предлагает проведение организованных экскурсий с посещением выставочного зала.

Вышитые изделия чкаловских мастериц - скатерти, покрывала, портьеры, дорожки и полотенца привлекают ясностью композиции, свежестью узора, богатством и разнообразием приемов исполнения.

Гипюр предполагает создание особого вида кружева — “сквозной вышивки” (слово guipure в переводе с французского языка “воздушная вышивка”). Создается это так: художник на миллиметровке делает рисунок, раскройщик обязательно вручную кроит изделие, дергальщица делает рефеть (“сквозные окошечки” — то есть подрезает нити на ткани), затем все ниточки соединяются воедино. И потом уже наносится вышивка, которая может быть ручной или машинной, что делает изделие более доступным по цене (а взгляд непрофессионала разницы между ними точно не заметит). Традиционный горьковский гипюр включает около пятидесяти элементов вышивки, у каждого из которых свое название — ромашка, бобурочка. А от другого гипюра (того же ивановского) наш отличается преобладанием растительного орнамента — веточки, цветочки всякие (у них же — геометрические формы) — и большей легкостью и прозрачностью (у нас рефеть — то есть клеточка — 5 миллиметров, у них — всего 2—3). Не зря горьковский гипюр сами мастера прозвали воздушным белопенным...
Чкаловская фабрика на протяжении не одного десятка лет производит столовое и постельное белье, предметы интерьера — шторы, картины, например. А в последние годы это еще и одежда. Сейчас пользуется популярностью женская (брюки, бриджи, юбки, блузки) и мужская (косоворотки) одежда изо льна. Недавно на 60-летие Никиты Михалкова наше министерство культуры заказало для юбиляра в подарок традиционную серую с вышивкой рубаху изо льна.
   

ОАО «Гипюр»
606540, Нижегородская область
г. Чкаловск, ул. Белинского, д. 65
Тел./факс: (831-60) 4-14-91, 4-25-76
e-mail: gipur@sinn.ru

2

Возвращение к истокам

Знакомое всем по перечню художественных промыслов нашей области название — горьковский гипюр… Кто знает о том, что местом его прописки является отнюдь не город Горький и даже не Чкаловск, как считают те, кто разбирается в этом немного больше. Один из самых молодых видов строчки, возникший на рубеже XIX — XX веков, гипюр первоначально стал прочно укрепляться в промысловом селе Катунки Балахнинского уезда. Промысловом — это значит, что население кормилось не сельским хозяйством, а уникальным промыслом. В нем было занято девять дворов из десяти, а грамотность здесь существенно превышала среднюю по уезду.
Тогда мастерицы работали на скупщиков, которые продавали катунские изделия в московских и питерских магазинах. До тех пор, пока в 1924 году не появилась первая в уезде Катунская трудовая артель по строчке и вышивке белья. Число ее членов удваивалось с каждым годом, а денежный оборот уже в 1927 году составил 40 тысяч рублей. Успех катунского гипюра в 1932 году стал заметен на международном уровне: почти половина продукции артели шла на экспорт в Германию, Канаду и США.
Незадолго до объединения шести строчевышивальных артелей в единую Чкаловскую строчевышивальную фабрику, которое произошло в 1960 году, в технике катунской вышивки появился собственный почерк. Основу его заложила Серафима Петровна Стрелкова, мастерица, разработавшая особый, не имевший аналогов растительный узор в виде цветов, веток и ягод. В 1945—1960 годах гипюр переживал подлинный расцвет…
Но наступили и тяжелые времена. В годы экономического развала многих предприятий в 1996 году в целях сохранения родины промысла катунские мастера ходатайствовали к головному предприятию — чкаловскому «Гипюру» о своем отделении. До этого работать приходилось очень тяжело — проще сказать, сидели вовсе без работы. На глазах такой же филиал в селе Чистом полностью прекратил свое существование. Та же участь ждала и кантунцев.
В этот сложный момент появился человек, которому катунский филиал обязан своей второй жизнью. Леонид Николаевич Горелов, проработавший долгие годы в производстве гипюра, организовал отделение от чкаловского предприятия, нашел московского инвестора и стал генеральным директором ОАО «Катрис» — «Катунский рисунок». Зачем? Обидно стало за родину гипюра, где пропадают рабочие руки, опытные мастера не находят спроса своему редкому умению. Руководил предприятием до недавнего времени и сам инвестор — Дмитрий Владимирович Рогачевский, который за семь лет ни разу не разочаровался в своем решении вложить деньги в возрождение «Катриса». Убедившись в том, что предприятие наконец стоит на своих ногах, он предоставил свое кресло Елене Евгеньевне Кротовой, для которой предприятие — родное в буквальном смысле слова. С января 2003 года она — новый директор «Катриса».
Отделение стало спасительным шагом для катунского филиала. Вот такой феномен: гибнущее предприятие разделилось на два, что привело к возрождению обоих. Чем же еще, как не возрождением, следует назвать ситуацию, при которой производство, еще четыре года назад, как тогда казалось, окончательно остановившееся, распоряжением губернатора было названо лучшим по обработке тканей и других материалов? Именно это чудо случилось с ОАО «Катрис» в 2000 году.
Закон современного рынка подтверждается еще раз: наступило время малых производств. «Катрис» — значительно более мелкое предприятие по сравнению с бывшим чкаловским «Гипюром», и экономическая эффективность не замедлила проявить себя. «Компактность производства, — считает новый директор Елена Кротова, — исключила возможность расплескивания средств, и это позволило работать без потерь». Сейчас численность сотрудников на предприятии составляет всего 87 человек, при этом административный аппарат — всего семь человек.

3

Продукция ЗАО "Гипюр"

    Ассортимент выпускаемых изделий разнообразен.
Стандартные размеры квадратных и прямоугольных скатертей.
По желанию заказчика скатерти комплектуются салфетками в количестве 6, 12 шт. размером 32х32 или 45х45. Также разработаны скатерти с пришивным бортом, изготавливаются круглые и овальные скатерти следующих размеров:
14х145, 145х180, 145х230, 145х250
При наличии льняного полотна шириной 180 см. диаметр круглых и ширина овальных скатертей - 175 см.
Края прямоугольных и квадратных скатертей, столешниц, дорожек обработаны специальным швом "под мережку", а круглые и овальные - "фестонами".

Вышивка может быть выполнена как по центру скатерти (на столешнице), так и по краям (по периметру). Сложность рисунка вышивки и её количество определяется по договоренности с заказчиком в зависимости от его финансовых возможностей.   
   
Предприятие выпускает высокохудожественные строчевышитые изделия из натурального отбеленного и гладкокрашеного льна: рушники, дорожки, полотенца украшенные ручной вышивкой "Нижегородский гипюр".

«Нижегородский гипюр» - белоснежная строчевая вышивка по выдергу, выполняется по крупной сетке. Для её изготовления из ткани предварительно выдёргивают нити основы или утка, а иногда и те и другие, образуя разреженные сетки. Подготовленную таким образом ткань заполняют по рисунку различными разделками, складывающимися в разнообразные узоры

.
   

  Большим спросом в настоящее время пользуется постельное бельё изо льна, украшенное традиционной вышивкой.

4

Все это можно заказать для себя!

5

Историческая справка

Город Чкаловск известен с 12 в. как Василёва слобода, первое упоминание в документах в 1405 г. Название связывают с именем князя Василия, сына великого князя Юрия Долгорукова (12 в.).

С 1764 г. развивалось как экономическое, затем как торговое село с различными ремёслами и промыслами, в т.ч. гончарным, строчевышивальным.

В 1937 г. посёлок Василёво был переименован в посёлок Чкаловск в честь лётчика В.П. Чкалова (1904-38), который здесь родился). Город с 1955 г.

Восемьдесят лет отмечает в этом году чкаловская строчевышивальная фабрика «Гипюр», где прошло очередное заседание по­печительского совета фонда развития народно-художествен­ных промыслов нижегородской области, который возглавля­ет заместитель председателя областного законодательного со­брания Александр Цапин.

Образованная в 1924 году как рабочая артель, фабрика «Ги­пюр» за годы существования не растеряла свой ассортимент и по-прежнему выпускает постельное и столовое белье от недорогого из бязи до шикарного льняного.

Многие наверняка помнят по детству и юности - кружевные накидушки, покрывала и подзоры на кроватях, чехлы на стульях и дива­нах, скатерти и салфетки, что были модны и любимы. Фабрика про­должает и развивает это народное искусство, а хлопчатобумажные нитки мулине, традиционно при­меняемые при вышивке, делают изделия чкаловских мастериц жи­выми, дышащими, манящими...

6

История вышивки
     

Вышивка, являющаяся одним из древнейших видов народного творчества, известна на Руси с X-XIII вв. Ею украшали как будничную, так и праздничную одежду так и праздничную одежду - рубахи, фартуки, головные уборы, а также бытовые предметы и вещи, относящиеся к декоративному убранству жилища - полотенца, столешники, подзоры, наволочки. Вышивать умели почти в каждой русской семье как в деревне, так и в городе. Постепенно вышивка из домашнего занятия, когда изделия делали для собственных нужд, становится ремеслом -  изготовлением на заказ, а затем и промыслом - производством на продажу. Местные традиции и их глубокое знание мастерицами-вышивальщицами лежали в основе  искусства вышивки. Нижегородская губерния всегда отличалась большим разнообразием народной вышивки, но самыми любимыми были такие виды, как тамбур, строчка и гладь.   
 
    Вышивка продолжает развиваться в Нижегородской области и в настоящее время на строчевышивальных фабриках. Они расположены в традиционных центрах народного искусства - Городце, Арзамасе, Чкаловске, Катунках, Нижнем Новгороде, Лыскове, Шахунье, Первомайске и на Бору. Эти предприятия выпускают широкий ассортимент изделий, украшенных вышивкой, как одежды, так и предметов домашнего обихода. В настоящее время по развитию строчевышивального промысла и разнообразию вышивки Нижегородская область занимает одно из первых мест в России.

      В Нашей стране и за рубежом большой известностью пользуется вышивка "нижегородский гипюр". Это сквозная вышивка выполняется на сетке с размерами ячеек размером до 1 см, полученной на ткани за счет выдергивания определенного количества нитей. В других регионах России эта вышивка не встречается. Сложилась она на рубеже XIX-XX веков, ее родоначальницами считаются катунские вышивальщицы. Рисунок узора в гипюре складывается как мозаика в результате разных способом наложения нитей. В гипюре получили развитие два орнамента - геометрический и растительный. Более 30 видов цветков могут выполнить мастерицы, сохраняя при этом особенности нижегородского орнаментального стиля.   

     Успешно развивается в Нижегородской области традиционная золотая вышивка. Она выполняется специально изготовленными позолоченными нитями. Эта вышивка применяется для украшения праздничной одежды, платков и шалей, а также предметов, предназначенных для убранства интерьеров - декоративных подушек, настенных панно.
    Изящными легкими узорами в технике белой и цветной глади расшиваются женские блузки, костюмы и платья из натуральных хлопчатобумажных и шелковых тканей. В глади каждая форма орнамента заполняется плотно примыкающими друг к другу стежками. Эта вышивка применяется и для украшения скатертей, полотенец, салфеток и др. 
      Легкой графичностью отличается узор тамбурной вышивки. Тамбур представляет собой цепочку из мелких петель нитей, которая образовывает на ткани рельефную линию узора. Изделия строчевышивальных фабрик отличаются сочетанием современной моды и декоративной отделки в традициях нижегородской народной вышивки. Всегда узнаваемы своеобразные растительные узоры, образы солнечных коней, птицы-счастья, которые были у народных мастериц разнообразными по форме и глубокими по их символической значимости.

7

Горьковский гипюр

Строчевышивальный промысел на территории Нижегородской области зародился в конце XIX века. Долгое время мастерицы работали на скупщиков, которые были связаны с магазинами Петербурга и Москвы. Изделия оформлялись белой строчкой с простым узором "пшенцо", "мушка" и др. С начала XX века стали применяться "гипюр" и "японская строчка".

В первые годы Советской власти местные вышивальщицы объединяются в артели. Одна из первых - Катунская строчевая артель, основанная в 1924 г. в поселке Катунки и по 1960 г существовавшая как самостоятельная артель. Позднее организуются и другие: Новинская, Пуреховская строчевые артели. В 1937 г. в г. Чкаловске создается артель имени Чкалова, а в 1960 г. она была преобразована в Чкаловскую строчевышивальную фабрику, которая объединила в себе несколько артелей, в том числе и Катунскую.

Древний поселок Катунки стоит на берегу русской красавицы реки Волги. Ручная строчка "по выдергу" культивировалась здесь с конца XVIII века, ею было занято все женское население и дети. В настоящее время фабрика работает над сохранением художественной вышивки "горьковский гипюр". Горьковские гипюры - это белая ажурная вышивка. От крестецкой строчки она отличается большей ажурностью. В узорах преобладают геометрические фигуры в виде ромбов, но углы их слегка скруглены (их называют "розетками", "цветками"). Геометрические фигуры сочетаются с растительными мотивами - ветками ягод, листьями и т. п.

Своеобразием горьковских гипюров являются длинные стежки, выполненные мягкими белыми нитками. При вышивке на машине их настрачивают сновками по диагонали одной-двух клеток, образуя удлиненные формы. Технология вышивки, разработанная еще в XVII веке и ставшая традиционной, рассчитана только на ручную работу.