SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.


You are here » SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area! » VORSMA » Frolovskoe- rural-urban divide or village?


Frolovskoe- rural-urban divide or village?

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

1

Hello!
Please come forward now who anything knows about Frolovsky Russian r-on.

2

Dobryi day! Frolovskoe - this a small a little village imprisoned from Vorsma Urban Settlement.

3

Rural-urban divide Frrolovskoe on predaniiyu is based Frolom (from Christ. Behalf of Flor - "flowered" (ancient Greek.) and his wife Anastasia.
According to lists naselyonykh seats Nizhny Novgorod Governorate for 1859 year in farms was 30 disappeared, where had roughly 192 population male gender and 219 inhabitants female.
In 1844 year pope, church was Arkhangelsk however come from Arzamassky district, rural-urban divide regional, son for deacon Vasily Sergeyeva.

Last edited by sheriff (Jan 16 2011 00:12:13)

4

Thank you for very fun information! Hope that you not yet times us these will make happy.

5

Ah pro Frolovskoe can only that still complement - purely from's read:
In mid-and in the second half of 18 century nizhegodskie peasants fled "on an effort" (the mouth of Volga), in Siberia, on Caucasus, and the and in Poland and Austria.
Preoccupied with permanent the escaping fortress people from their owners, government not skupilos on enticing proposals. Decree 1755 year causes ruskikh bible from abroad, promising forgiveness all wines. Simultaneously prescribed in pomeschikam provide "raskayavshikhsya" and that have been peasants seed and "emenami" (the first - grain for planting, the second - for own consumption).
Grown such decrees repeatedly and Catherine produced. But your city governments greater part of not times reaching goal. The landlords still sometimes were not occupies directly enter with begetsami in benevolent a deal, to any way zaluchit their back.
One of incisive decision nizhegorodskiy landowner again with this purpose to press. In 1761 year he placed such announcement in "S.-Peterburgskikh of" (# 97 from 4 December): "The Nijni adviser Andrei Volodimirov son made a from purchased his Nizhny Novgorod the county sela Frolovsky from villages who have fled Mogadishu people and peasants from any meddlesome orders, - and now where live is unknown, through it gives know its intention in favor of their and its, to they returned on the previous its home or it comes here were have him in Saint Petersburg; he will take their with any to them vspomoschestvovaniem. And soderzhany will henceforth in good order, without of, and those were it comes invariably confident. "
Announcement triggered a series of podrazhaniy in the same 1761 year. However in rooms newspapers subsequent years they already not meet. On all lines, "more public" dushevladeltsy in vain spent money on the publication!

Last edited by sheriff (Jan 17 2011 21:36:31)


You are here » SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area! » VORSMA » Frolovskoe- rural-urban divide or village?

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.


Вы здесь » СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области! » ВОРСМА » Фроловское- село или деревня?


Фроловское- село или деревня?

Сообщений 1 страница 5 из 5

1

Здравствуйте!
Пожалуйста откликнитесь кто хоть что-нибудь знает о Фроловском Павловского р-на.

2

Добрый день! Фроловское - это небольшая деревенька неподалёку от Ворсмы.

3

Село Фрроловское по преданиию основано Фролом (от христ. имени Флор - "цветущий" (греч.) и его женой Анастасией.
Согласно спискам населёных мест Нижегородской губернии за 1859 год в селе было 30 дворов, где проживало 192 жителя мужского пола и 219 жителей женского пола.
В 1844 году священником церкви был Архангельский Федор родом из Арзамасского округа, село Архангельское, сын дьякона Василия Сергеева.

Отредактировано sheriff (2011-01-16 00:12:13)

4

Спасибо за очень интересную информацию! Надеюсь что Вы ещё не раз нас этим порадуете.

5

Ну про Фроловское могу только что еще дополнить - чисто из прочитанного:
В середине и во второй половине 18 века нижегодские крестьяне убегали "на низ" (устья Волги), в Сибирь, на Кавказ, а то и в Польшу и Австрию.
Озабоченное постоянными побегами крепостных людей от своих владельцев, правительство не скупилось на заманчивые предложения. Указ 1755 года вызывает руских беглецов из-за рубежа, обещая прощения всех вин. Одновременно предписывается помещикам обеспечить "раскаявшихся" и возвратившихся крестьян семенами и "еменами" (первое - зерно для посева, второе - для собственного потребления).
Повторяла такие указы неоднократно и Екатерина Вторая. Но посулы правительства  большей частью не достигали цели. Помещики иногда были не прочь непосредственно войти с бегецами в добровольную сделку, чтобы любым способом залучить их обратно.
Один смекалистый нижегородский помещик прибегнул с этой целью к печати. В 1761 году он поместил такое объявление в "С.-Петербургских ведомостях" (№97 от 4 декабря): "Коллежский советник Андрей Володимиров сын Удалов из покупного его Нижегородского уезда села Фроловского из деревень бежавших людям и крестьянам от каких-либо несносных порядков,- а ныне где живут неизвестно, через сие дает знать своё намерение в пользу их и свою, чтоб они возвращались на прежнее своё жилище или б здесь являлись у него в С.-Петербурге; он будет принимать их со всяким к ним вспомоществованием.... И содержаны будут впредь в добром порядке, без отягощения, и тем были б неизменно уверены".
Объявление вызвало ряд подражаний в том же 1761 году. Однако в номерах газеты последующих лет они уже не встречаются. По всем признакам, "хитроумные" душевладельцы напрасно затратили деньги на публикации!

Отредактировано sheriff (2011-01-17 21:36:31)


Вы здесь » СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области! » ВОРСМА » Фроловское- село или деревня?