SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



There on made

Posts 1 to 4 of 4

1

there software KAMNYu- one of the most famous and familiar us popular crafts. In, too, time and enough maloizuchaemyy, here also there are several trends.

Already in XI-XII centuries Masters of-gradodeltsy and a stone cutter ``crisis art, the differing beauty and-round cinematic excellence technical enforcement (for example, details domestic decoration temple of sv. Sofia - Kievan, outlandish embossed images birds, flowers, Lions, springs ,-upper part of walls Dmitrovsky District, Moscow Oblast Cathedral in Propulsion Vladimir, a carved 40m frieze of, perimortem ring Church Pokrova-on-people near Vladimir). From the seventeenth-digits Until us came close solid white frame carved nalichniki Palace of Facets House of the Moscow Kremlin, window-ledges Teremnogo palace on in the Kremlin, most recent architectural details churches in Ostankino Palace and in council, refectory January 1945 monastery in Moscow and camping on P.

Under Petre I in Petergoff was is based the first factory of on production facing materials ,-reaching for needs construction in Petersburg. Several later, in 1726 Propulsion, in the new city of Yekaterinburg (rabochikh) was created grinding and-granilnaya factory of, and under Ekaterina II - Kolyvanskaya factory of on Altai.

On enterprises Urals and Altai was in the eighteenth digits Most recent architectural the details and pillar for Winter palace on, guarded marble plates of and pillar for the Marmara Region palace on in Petersburg; later carried out due a series of orders for Greater Kremlin palace on in Moscow and details galleries from pan-blue marble in Tsarskoye Selo near Petersburg.

With the second than half the eighteenth digits одним из излюбленных элементов украшения фасадов и внутренних помещений дворцов у русской знати стали декоративные вазы, преимущественно из уральского камня: травянисто-зеленой с волнообразными белыми полосами ревневской яшмы; кроваво-красной с темными и белыми прожилками орской яшмы, полосатой ямской яшмы; розового с черными дендритами орлеца (дендриты - кристаллы, напоминающие ветви деревьев или хвою); темно-голубого или синего с белыми и золотистыми вкраплениями лазурита; темно-зеленого с узором в виде концентрических овалов и лентообразных тоновых полос малахита, о сложности добычи и обработки которого сложены десятки легенд: серо-зеленого прозрачного нефрита, считавшегося в древности вечным камнем, обладавшим чудесными свойствами; наконец, порфира и мрамора различной окраски - белого, серого, темно-зеленого, темно-красного и черного.

Stone vases often times reaching polutorametrovoy Heights and had until two meters in diameter. Beauty natural stone in them was with beauty silhouette and strengthened thanks to cosmetic processing the surface and large cast sculptures details from gilded bronze.

Over by some there dikovinami masters of-a stone cutter, granilschiki, shlifovalschiki worked tens of years.

Until Gundelik the eighteenth-nineteenth centuries In stone processing industry not was no mechanisms and entire processing waged manually




painting products stone

Occurrence fishery capacity was lost, materials for production, production and classification products exempted

Occurrence fishery capacity was lost. There on made - one of the most ancient popular artistic crafts. -cutting art in Russia was developed and sophisticated still in's-XII centuries Until the seventeenth-digits Podelochnyy color stumbling in Russia not had been mined, and bringing mainly from Byzantium, Central Asia and various countries Western Europe. Only ranging with the seventeenth-digits In Russia emerge its color stumbling and Russians Samotsvety. Roughly in at 1635 Propulsion In the hills Urals were open copper ores, are those Korina uses, and still before here were discovered "patterned Asia from the" - serdoliki, agaty, Bruneau jasper.
In 1725 Propulsion On decree Peter I in Petergoff was is based the first granilnaya factory of, far from all all Russia bringing diverse set Lumber stones. In 1726 Propulsion In Yekaterinburg, district which izobiloval deposits color stones, is a the second such a factory of. Around Ekaterinburgskoy cutting facilities are able factories originated small workshops on processing color of stones. Through 60 with plus years teach the third public granilnaya factory of - Kolyvanovskaya.
In nineteenth-the 20th centuries Jewelry from non-white stone the Petersburg firms of Faberge received world prominence. For craftsmen nineteenth digits Characteristically skill reveal natural the beauty podelochnogo stone, elaborate form of products exempted with those, to show best properties material.
In Soviet time the artistic commercialization stone engage in in many areas Russian Federation: In Sverdlovsk, Perm, Gorkovskaya (areas, in Altay, Krasnoyarsk area and Krasnodar edges. Moreover, in small numbers artistic-cutting products issue in Arkhangelsk and Cheliabinsk areas.
Materials for production. To generate artistic products exempted and souvenirs use mainly stones Lumber, in small numbers - semiprecious (as the primary material). Auxiliary input serve metals and alloys, blossom a, bone, rіg, timber, skin and other materials.
Lumber stones - opaque, sometimes slaboprosvechivayuschie minerals beautiful painting. In production artistic products exempted podelochnomu made belongs to a significant place. Garmonicheskoe the combination of of paints, diversity outlandish patterns, ability to to polishing - all of this makes podelochnyy stumbling an indispensable input for masters of. On the courage Lumber stones podrazdelyayut on three groups: Hard - khaltsedon, agate, onyx without causing any damage, Orlets (Rhodonite, okay), Jasper (mineral), nephritis, noble Lapis lazuli, Charoite and others.; medium-size - are those Korina uses, Serpentine (serpentine), angidrit, marble and others.; gentle - plaster mould stumbling, alabaster, selenite, talcum, talkokhlorit, calcite and others.
Classification products exempted. Artistic products with carving on made categorize us ineffectively, that, way groove, topics and popular promyslam.
On appointment-cutting products divide on utilitarian (objects toilets, belonging for smoking), ornamental and souvenirs.
On that distinguish between products from solid, average the courage and soft of stones.
On way assemble artistic-cutting products podrazdelyayut on products with volumetric carving and with engraved.
On topics they share on products, defined which labor and be one-sided human, animal the world, monuments antiquity.
On popular promyslam distinguish between products: At Ural, Altaic (kolyvanovskie), gorkovskie (bornukovskie), arkhangelskie, krasnodarskie (otradnenskie and khodzhokhskie), krasnoyarskie, like and others.

2

Gorkovskie (bornukovskie) products


An art word processing stone - an ancient kind of popular art. Broad the prevalence of and the easy availability such a material as stumbling, his a manmade decorative effect, diversity flowers and patterns, were long attracted a to him popular craftsmen.
In Nizhny Novgorod area the artistic carving on made engage in on factory "Bornukovskaya cave" in farms Bornukovo, outsiders on River Pyana River. High rightist Bank this rivers consists of limestone (mineral) and alebastrovogo stone. On shallow depths, passes Plast podelochnogo non-white stone. Razlivayas spring, river razmyvala Bank and over time here was incurred a huge cave. In 1920’s years in farms Bornukovo build a small artel extraction and reprocessing side in alabaster. Simultaneously with alebastrom vylamyvalsya and podelochnyy color stumbling. So in 1930 year was been decided open under plan kamnerezovyy-. Here for organizations work was invited Ural craftsmen - of experienced lapidary. The main range of artistic products exempted established architecture under involvement Ural artist Shalnova Paul Leontevicha. This were had implements and Antiques, decorated with images, mainly, exotic animals: Lviv, leopards, tigers, panthers, elephants. In, too, time emerge the first sculptural images the Soviet people: Red Army soldiers, a parachutist, a miner's, domenschika. In 1937 artistic products Bornukovskikh craftsmen were marked by reward on Paris the exhibition.


Currently on factory developed more 70 species creative products exempted. This residential objects: The night-timers, Antiques ,-capping, lotochki; ornamental products: Screens, petty animalisticheskaya sculpture, and also diverse set souvenirs. Animalisticheskaya sculpture becomes in Bornukovo traditional and ranks obtained place in assortment.
Made bornukovskie masters of products soft breeds stone - selenite, calcite decreases, plaster stone - occurring anhydrite. Local podelochnyy stumbling rich on make, he can be gays, ryzhevatym, brown, pan-green, rosy. Properties this vysokodekorativnogo benign stone have identified stylistic especially as the artistic a groove on made, so and fishery capacity was lost in a whole. In statues popular craftsmen are visible palestinian output differs forms of, typical especially silhouettes, gentle concatenation of details, skill artist accurately to hand habits and characters various animals. Special place in bornukovskoy sculpture ranks Russian the bear, over way which fruitfully worked an artist-kamnerez Paul Kuryshev. In creativity another masters of - Peter Corporate Board: Predominate dynamic images house hopping miserably horse. Works needed declare even suicide bombers legitimate and the emotional pripodnyatost are distinctive features

Bornukovskie masters of developing products from selenite, calcite decreases, plaster stone, applying tokarnuyu processing, 2D panoramic and relief ivory, it engraved. Products bornukovskikh lapidary differentiate laconic and an urgent feature images in figures animals and birds, the simplicity and grace forms of in household things, vyyavlyayuschie the beauty and specificity material. This residential objects - the night-timers, lotochki ,-capping, albatre implements, belonging for smoking (Antiques various forms of and sizes), vases for flowers; ornamental products - petty animalisticheskaya sculpture, which has become in Bornukove traditional and ranks in assortment obtained place; diverse set souvenirs and gift products.

Przedsiebiorstwo "Bornukovskaya cave"

Factory of "Bornukovskaya cave" Nizhny Novgorod (Gorkovskaya () area - answer, organization which prompted reserves local stone. Unique angidrit, white with golden axis and different stridency streaked, well communicates with of images decorative sculptures of. Handsome he and in bathrooms boxes, vases a small size, the economy will on linear basis. Utilitarno-ornamental objects made without a groove. Their volumes of and the surface enough are attractive natural structure natural drawing.

Venture organized on base kamnedobyvayuschey plan, based in 1980 year. Modern artists fishery capacity was lost create from local plaster stone products petty plasty – generalized and in the same time emanating and impressive images animals and birds. Animalisticheskaya sculpture ranks obtained place in products bornukovskikh lapidary and is traditional.

An subjects characterize ordinary, but graceful forms, vyyavlyayuschie the beauty and rich natural opportunities stone. Among them – vases for flowers, candlesticks, Antiques, caskets, lamps. Products fishery capacity was lost constantly are exhibited on domestic and overseas exhibitions.

3

Rezba on made

History kg fishery capacity was lost moves away backgrounds in the distant past and is inextricably linked to the mysterious “marble ” cave, located on Bank rivers Inebriated in sec. Bornukovo Buturlinsky cleanup. Were long this cave glorified by their podelochnym stumbling — angidritom or as his was called “Nizhny marble. ” He was the most different various shades: Pink, white, bluish, brown, of Gray and of greenish, with diverse risunkami and patterns. In times of Catherine II stumbling, extracted in a cave would depart in St. Petersburg on furbishing palaces. Flourishing borukovskogo kg art account for on 30’s years 20th century, when in sec. Bornukovo was created factory of vytvarne-@-@ cutting products exempted “Bornukovskaya cave. ” First she worked as subsidiary Kazakovskogo unification jewelry products exempted, then on their own. Through few years, long experience Ural craftsmen, bornukovskie you cutters on made reached the pinnacle of excellence and repeatedly governors the most highest honors on Russian and international exhibitions, in including on the exhibition in 1937 year in Paris.

Tradition kg art today continues to factory of “Bornukovskaya cave. ” Masters of retained and technology processing stone, and tradition company series of products exempted. There on particularly mild made — one of the most complex areas modern decorative art, and among-cutting crafts Russia masters of enterprises “Bornukovskaya a cave ” possess individual creative the face of, by continuing tradition animalisticheskogo genre in Russian popular creativity. Under processing stone is used tokarnaya word processing combined with volumetric and relief carving, engraved. Samples animals and birds differ a flair and in, too, time unique “inspiring ” that allow detect natural the beauty material. Telling silhouette, soft malleability, lyricism, beskhitrostnost created samples convey the beauty and Valtsplekitooted OU animal world and kindness Russian souls.

Aside from sculptures of birds and animals, in a large assortment masters of enterprises do objects life: Graceful candlesticks, vases, jewelry boxes, had sets. On factory works muzeyno-exhibition hall, for willing ???? master — classes of made, tour on factory and to Bornukovskoy a cave.

4

And here http://www.artstoun.ru/ art a groovecan be see products St. Petersburg-based craftsmen, which carefully retain tradition kg art

Zoom

Last edited by kostaa (Mar 11 2011 14:06:20)

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Резьба по камню

Сообщений 1 страница 4 из 4

1

РЕЗЬБА ПО КАМНЮ - один из самых известных и привычных нам народных промыслов. В тоже время и достаточно малоизучаемый, здесь также существует несколько направлений .

   Уже в XI-XII вв. мастера-градодельцы и каменотесы создавали произведения, отличающиеся красотой и мастерством технического исполнения (например, детали внутреннего убранства храма св. Софии Киевской, диковинные рельефные изображения птиц, цветов, львов, грифонов, покрывающие верхнюю часть стен Дмитровского собора в г.Владимире, резной арочный фриз, опоясывающий церковь Покрова-на-Нерли близ Владимира). От XVII в. до нас дошли белокаменные резные наличники Грановитой палаты Московского Кремля, подоконники Теремного дворца в Кремле, архитектурные детали церквей в Останкине и в Филях, трапезной Симонова монастыря в Москве и т. п.

    При Петре I в Петергофе была основана первая фабрика по производству облицовочных материалов, идущих для нужд строительства в Петербурге. Несколько позднее, в 1726 г., в новом городе Екатеринбурге (Свердловске) была создана Шлифовально-гранильная фабрика, а при Екатерине II - Колыванская фабрика на Алтае.
 

   На предприятиях Урала и Алтая изготовлялись в XVIII в. архитектурные детали и колонны для Зимнего дворца, мраморные плиты и колонны для Мраморного дворца в Петербурге; позднее выполнялся ряд заказов для Большого Кремлевского дворца в Москве и детали галереи из синего мрамора в Царском Селе близ Петербурга.

   

   Со второй половины XVIII в. одним из излюбленных элементов украшения фасадов и внутренних помещений дворцов у русской знати стали декоративные вазы, преимущественно из уральского камня: травянисто-зеленой с волнообразными белыми полосами ревневской яшмы; кроваво-красной с темными и белыми прожилками орской яшмы, полосатой ямской яшмы; розового с черными дендритами орлеца (дендриты - кристаллы, напоминающие ветви деревьев или хвою); темно-голубого или синего с белыми и золотистыми вкраплениями лазурита; темно-зеленого с узором в виде концентрических овалов и лентообразных тоновых полос малахита, о сложности добычи и обработки которого сложены десятки легенд: серо-зеленого прозрачного нефрита, считавшегося в древности вечным камнем, обладавшим чудесными свойствами; наконец, порфира и мрамора различной окраски - белого, серого, темно-зеленого, темно-красного и черного.

   

   Каменные вазы нередко достигали полутораметровой высоты и имели до двух метров в диаметре. Красота природного камня в них сочеталась с красотой силуэта и усиливалась благодаря пластической обработке поверхности и наличию литых скульптурных деталей из золоченой бронзы.

   

   Над некоторыми каменными диковинами мастера-каменотесы, гранильщики, шлифовальщики работали десятки лет.

   До рубежа XVIII-XIX вв. в камнеобрабатывающей промышленности не было никаких механизмов и всю обработку вели вручную


 

Художественные изделия из камня

    Возникновение промысла, материалы для производства, производство и классификация изделий 

Возникновение промысла. Резьба по камню - один из самых старинных народных художественных промыслов. Камнерезное искусство в России было развито еще в IX-XII вв. До XVII в. поделочный цветной камень в России не добывали, а привозили главным образом из Византии, Средней Азии и различных стран Западной Европы. Только начиная с XVII в. в России появляются свой цветной камень и русские самоцветы. Примерно в 1635 г. в предгорьях Урала были открыты медные руды, малахит, а еще раньше здесь были обнаружены "узорчатые каменья" - сердолики, агаты, яшмы.
В 1725 г. по указу Петра I в Петергофе была основана первая гранильная фабрика, куда со всех концов России привозили разнообразные поделочные камни. В 1726 г. в Екатеринбурге, район которого изобиловал месторождениями цветных камней, открывается вторая такая фабрика. Вокруг Екатеринбургской гранильной фабрики возникли небольшие мастерские по обработке цветных камней. Через 60 с лишним лет организуется третья государственная гранильная фабрика - Колывановская.
В XIX-XX вв. ювелирные изделия из цветного камня Петербургской фирмы Фаберже получили всемирную известность. Для мастеров XIX в. характерно умение выявить природную красоту поделочного камня, тщательно продумать форму изделий с тем, чтобы показать лучшие свойства материала.
В советское время художественной обработкой камня занимаются во многих районах Российской Федерации: в Свердловской, Пермской, Горьковской областях, в Алтайском, Красноярском и Краснодарском краях. Кроме того, в небольшом количестве художественные камнерезные изделия выпускают в Архангельской и Челябинской областях.
Материалы для производства. Для выработки художественных изделий и сувениров используют главным образом камни поделочные, в небольшом количестве - полудрагоценные (в качестве основного материала). Вспомогательным материалом служат металлы и сплавы, перламутр, кость, рог, древесина, кожа и другие материалы.
Поделочные камни - непрозрачные, иногда слабопросвечивающие минералы красивой окраски. В производстве художественных изделий поделочному камню принадлежит значительное место. Гармоническое сочетание красок, разнообразие причудливых узоров, способность к полировке - все это делает поделочный камень незаменимым материалом для мастера. По твердости поделочные камни подразделяют на три группы: твердые - халцедон, агат, оникс, орлец (родонит), яшма, нефрит, лазурит, чароит и др.; средние - малахит, серпентин (змеевик), ангидрит, мрамор и др.; мягкие - гипсовый камень, алебастр, селенит, тальк, талькохлорит, кальцит и др.
Классификация изделий. Художественные изделия с резьбой по камню классифицируют по назначению, материалу, способу резьбы, тематике и народным промыслам.
По назначению Камнерезные изделия делят на утилитарные (предметы туалета, принадлежности для курения), декоративные и сувениры.
По материалу различают изделия из твердых, средней твердости и мягких камней.
По способу изготовления художественные камнерезные изделия подразделяют на изделия с объемной резьбой и с гравировкой.
По тематике они делятся на изделия, отображающие труд и быт человека, животный мир, памятники старины.
По народным промыслам различают изделия: уральские, алтайские (колывановские), горьковские (борнуковские), архангельские, краснодарские (отрадненские и ходжохские), красноярские, иркутские и др.

2

Горьковские (борнуковские) изделия


    Художественная обработка камня - древнейший вид народного искусства. Широкая распространенность и легкая доступность такого материала как камень, его природная декоративность, разнообразие цветов и узоров, издавна привлекали к нему народных мастеров.
    В Нижегородской области художественной резьбой по камню занимаются на фабрике "Борнуковская пещера" в селе Борнуково, расположенном на реке Пьяне. Высокий правый берег этой реки состоит из ракушечника и алебастрового камня. На небольшой глубине проходит пласт поделочного цветного камня. Разливаясь весной, река размывала берег и со временем здесь образовалась огромная пещера. В 1920-е годы в селе Борнуково организовалась небольшая артель по добыче и переработке алебастра. Одновременно с алебастром выламывался и поделочный цветной камень. Поэтому в 1930 году было решено открыть при артели камнерезовый цех. Сюда для организации работы пригласили уральских мастеров - опытных камнерезов. Основной ассортимент художественных изделий сложился при участии уральского художника Шальнова Павла Леонтьевича. Это были письменные приборы и пепельницы, украшенные изображениями, главным образом, экзотических животных: львов, барсов, тигров, пантер, слонов. В тоже время появляются первые скульптурные изображения советских людей: красноармейца, парашютиста, шахтера, доменщика. В 1937 году художественные изделия Борнуковских мастеров были отмечены наградой на Парижской выставке.   

   

 
В настоящее время на фабрике разработано более 70 видов высокохудожественных изделий. Это бытовые предметы: ночники, пепельницы, чашечки, лоточки; декоративные изделия: экраны, мелкая анималистическая скульптура, а также разнообразные сувениры. Анималистическая скульптура становится в Борнуково традиционной и занимает ведущее место в ассортименте. 
    Изготовляют борнуковские мастера изделия мягких пород камня - селенита, кальцита, гипсового камня - ангидрита. Местный поделочный камень богат по расцветке, он может быть голубым, рыжеватым, коричневым, зеленым, розовым. Свойства этого высокодекоративного мягкого камня определили стилистические особенности как художественной резьбы по камню, так и промысла в целом. В скульптурах народных мастеров видны обобщенность форм, характерные особенности силуэтов, мягкие сочленения деталей, умение художника точно передать повадки и характеры различных животных. Особое место в борнуковской скульптуре занимает русский медведь, над образом которого плодотворно  работал художник-камнерез Павел Курышев. В творчестве другого мастера - Петра Минаева преобладают динамические образы скачущего коня. Возвышенный романтизм и эмоциональная приподнятость являются отличительными чертами

  Борнуковские мастера вырабатывают изделия из селенита, кальцита, гипсового камня, применяя токарную обработку, объемную и рельефную резьбу, гравировку. Изделия борнуковских камнерезов отличают лаконичная и острая характеристика образов в фигурках животных и птиц, простота и изящество форм в бытовых вещах, выявляющие красоту и специфику материала. Это бытовые предметы - ночники, лоточки, чашечки, туалетные приборы, принадлежности для курения (пепельницы различных форм и размеров), вазы для цветов; декоративные изделия - мелкая анималистическая скульптура, которая стала в Борнукове традиционной и занимает в ассортименте ведущее место; разнообразные сувениры и подарочные изделия.

      Предприятие "Борнуковская пещера"

Фабрика "Борнуковская пещера" Нижегородской (Горьковской) области - промысел, организацию которого подсказали запасы местного камня. Здешний ангидрит, белый с золотистым оттенком и разной резкости прожилками, хорошо связывается с образами декоративных скульптур. Красив он и в туалетных коробочках, вазах небольшого размера, выполненных на токарной основе. Утилитарно-декоративные предметы изготовляют без резьбы. Их объемы и поверхность достаточно привлекательны естественной структурой природного рисунка.

Предприятие организовано на базе камнедобывающей артели, основанной в 1980 году. Современные художники промысла создают из местного гипсового камня изделия мелкой пластики – обобщенные и в то же время лаконичные и выразительные образы животных и птиц. Анималистическая скульптура занимает ведущее место в изделиях борнуковских камнерезов и является традиционной.

Утилитарным предметам присущи простые, но изящные формы, выявляющие красоту и богатые природные возможности камня. Среди них – вазы для цветов, подсвечники, пепельницы, шкатулки, светильники. Изделия промысла постоянно экспонируются на отечественных и зарубежных выставках.

3

Резьба по камню

История камнерезного промысла уходит корнями в далекое прошлое и неразрывно связана с таинственной «мраморной» пещерой, расположенной на берегу реки Пьяны в с. Борнуково Бутурлинского района. Издавна эта пещера славилась своим поделочным камнем — ангидритом или как его называли «нижегородским мрамором». Он был самых разных оттенков: розового, белого, голубоватого, коричневого, серого и зеленоватого, с разнообразными рисунками и узорами. Во времена Екатерины II камень, добываемый в пещере отправлялся в Санкт-Петербург на отделку дворцов. Расцвет боруковского камнерезного искусства приходится на 30-е годы XX века, когда в с. Борнуково была создана фабрика художественно-камнерезных изделий «Борнуковская пещера». Сначала она работала как филиал Казаковского объединения ювелирных изделий, потом самостоятельно. Через несколько лет, переняв опыт уральских мастеров, борнуковские резчики по камню достигли вершин мастерства и неоднократно удостаивались самых высоких наград на российских и международных выставках, в том числе на выставке в 1937 году в Париже.

Традиции камнерезного искусства сегодня продолжает фабрика «Борнуковская пещера». Мастера сохранили и технологию обработки камня, и традиции ассортиментного ряда изделий. Резьба по мягкому камню — одна из наиболее сложных областей современного декоративного искусства, и среди камнерезных промыслов России мастера предприятия «Борнуковская пещера» обладают индивидуальным творческим лицом, продолжая традиции анималистического жанра в русском народном творчестве. При обработке камня используется токарная обработка в сочетании с объемной и рельефной резьбой, гравировкой. Образцы животных и птиц отличаются лаконичностью и в тоже время неповторимыми «характерами», которые позволяют выявлять природную красоту материала. Выразительный силуэт, мягкая пластичность, лиричность, бесхитростность создаваемых образцов передают красоту и своеобразие животного мира и доброту русской души.

Помимо скульптур птиц и зверей, в большом ассортименте мастера предприятия изготавливают предметы быта: изящные подсвечники, вазы, шкатулки, письменные наборы.На фабрике работает музейно-выставочный зал, для желающих проводятся мастер — классы резьбы по камню, экскурсии по фабрике и к Борнуковской пещере.

4

А здесь http://www.artstoun.ru/ искусство резьбы можно увидеть изделия петербургских мастеров, которые бережно сохраняют традиции камнерезного искусства

увеличить

Отредактировано kostaa (2011-03-11 14:06:20)