SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Strochevyshivalnyy answer

Posts 1 to 2 of 2

1

STROChEVYShIVALNYY answer

From centuries Ermine Russian military rural-urban divide Bor successful an idiosyncratic strochevyshivalnym Director fisheries management. Products borskikh craftswomen, were popular far outside Nizhny Novgorod county of. Tradition strochevyshivalnogo fishery capacity was lost exploration likely continued Borskaya strochevyshivalnaya factory of. She was created 1960 year in a result mergers plan Victory , refusing adequate products exempted and plan 1 on May , which analyzed directly manual embroidery. The latter same owes it their rise of M7 Tekstilstrochsoyuzu , which in 1941 in villages Gorodischi, small Utkino, Yurasovo and other created secession on learning one line and embroidery.

Products borskikh craftswomen, repeatedly presented on Russian and international trade shows, in including in Brussels in 1958 year, where received a high assessment of specialists and admirers strochevyshivalnogo art.

Currently factory of produces diverse set products Chascom Ltd.-my gift appointments: Tablecloths, shawls, headscarves, worktops, towels, napkins, kosovorotki, blouses, in registration of the which apply traditional technology embroidery: Murmured, nastrochka, mesh, banners, seam-roller, applikatsiya, rishele , Proreznaya murmured. In range of goods broad circle consumers includes also male shirts, bed linen, nightly shirts, various species professional clothing. For production products exempted are used organic tissue.

On venture transsexual its activities capacity cabinet exhibition hall, where represented bridal, unique samples products exempted artists. For visitors exhibition the room ???? master classes, of breadth new collections clothing.

LLP Borskaya strochevyshivalnaya factory of

2

Culture embroidery

One of known nizhegorodskikh crafts is an art embroidery. She received development in lower Novgorod in 1933 with creation of strochevyshivalnoy factories Yunona. Conserving the ancient tradition, factory of and today are only hours away on designing and piece of female clothing with elements the artistic embroidery. Range of factories enough diverse: Ventilated blouses, graceful dresses, sarafans, business suits, elegant evening naryadi, scarves and headscarves, zolotoshveynye shawls and is specializing.

On base own by experimentation-creative lab special attention shrift create and flotations modern collections clothing for full women. Under creating products exempted, artists use as ancient traditional embroidery, so and motives urban embroidery past century. One of most popular trends embroidery in recent years became folk-romantic style. So, alongside stern jackets and classic "nation bluzkami, vary model folklore style, give Noe way of unique charm of.

In including artistic products exempted factories embroidered as icons of, Gapchinskaya, crests, bed linen, towels, tablecloths, napkins from natural tissue.

LLP Yunona

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Строчевышивальный промысел

Сообщений 1 страница 2 из 2

1

СТРОЧЕВЫШИВАЛЬНЫЙ ПРОМЫСЕЛ

Испокон веков старинное русское село Бор славилось своеобразным строчевышивальным кустарным промыслом. Изделия борских мастериц были популярны далеко за пределами Нижегородской губернии. Традиции строчевышивального промысла продолжила «Борская строчевышивальная фабрика». Она была создана 1960 году в результате слияния артели «Победа», занимавшейся пошивом изделий и артели «1 мая», которая занималась непосредственно ручной вышивкой. Последняя же обязана своим возникновением Горьковскому «Текстильстрочсоюзу», который в 1941 году в деревнях Городищи, Малое Уткино, Юрасово и других создал отделения по обучению строчке и вышивке.

Изделия борских мастериц неоднократно экспонировались на российских и международных выставках, в том числе в Брюсселе в 1958 году, где получили высокую оценку специалистов и поклонников строчевышивального искусства.

В настоящее время фабрика производит разнообразные изделия сувенирно-подарочного назначения: скатерти, шали, платки, столешницы, полотенца, салфетки, косоворотки, блузки, в оформлении которых применяются традиционные техники вышивки: гладь, настрочка, сетка, стяги, шов-валик, аппликация, «ришелье», прорезная гладь. В ассортимент товаров широкого круга потребителей входят также мужские сорочки, постельное белье, ночные сорочки, различные виды профессиональной одежды. Для производства изделий используются натуральные ткани.

На предприятии осуществляет свою деятельность ассортиментный кабинет — выставочный зал, где представлены высокохудожественные, уникальные образцы изделий художников. Для посетителей выставочного зала проводятся мастер — классы, демонстрируются новые коллекции одежды.

ЗАО «Борская строчевышивальная фабрика»

2

Художественная вышивка

Одним из известных нижегородских промыслов является художественная вышивка. Она получила развитие в Нижнем Новгороде в 1933 году с созданием строчевышивальной фабрики «Юнона». Сохраняя древние традиции, фабрика и сегодня специализируется на разработке и выпуске женской одежды с элементами художественной вышивки. Ассортимент фабрики достаточно разнообразен: ажурные блузки, изящные платья, сарафаны, деловые костюмы, элегантные вечерние наряды, шарфы и платки, золотошвейные шали и палантины.

На базе собственной экспериментально-творческой лаборатории особое внимание уделяется созданию и выпуску современных коллекций одежды для полных женщин.При создании изделий, художники используют как древнюю традиционную вышивку, так и мотивы городской вышивки прошлого века. Одним из самых популярных направлений вышивки в последние годы стал фольклорно-романтический стиль. Так, наряду со строгими жакетами и классическими блузками, предлагаются модели фольклорного стиля, придающие женскому образу неповторимое очарование.

В числе художественных изделий фабрики — вышитые иконы, панно, гербы, постельное белье, полотенца, скатерти, салфетки из натуральных тканей.

ЗАО «Юнона»