SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



Vetluzhsky (disambiguation) district

Posts 11 to 14 of 14

11

Sources for the Study

History Vetluzhskiy the brink.

Viewing history Propulsion Vetluga (river), we not can miss from mind historic the Contemporary Vetluzhskiy the brink, Povetluzhya in a whole. After all this a flat organism, the developing on united laws and rules, artificially a divided Marxism on approach the, category: Kostroma Oblast, Nizhny Novgorod and Mariyskuyu parts of.

Should also concern the and issue about the sources on the history Vetluzhskiy the brink. Researcher above all inevitably will face their sheer seriously deficient. For research early periods history the brink slightly whether not the only their guise of are archaeological monuments. Here same can be add and category: Mari people: The legend, legends, songs. Good sources on more fairly late slices history the brink are Church-parish books sela Bogoyavlensky, that on Vola's feelings (this period the Moscow Russias), detailed local historian-a local historian L. W. Ryzhovym, [3]so-called Economic notes to Propulsion Vetluga (town) and Uyezd (history the brink nineteenth century), held in RGADA in Moscow, Church-parish books Propulsion Vetluga (river) this period. From sources on the history cities in Soviet period, undoubtedly, can be point to newspaper materials meeting a newspaper leninskoe banner , provincial newspapers Gorkovskaya commune of , then Gorkovskaya truth , N.Novgorod truth , archive materials (documents, material sources of on all slices history the brink (many represented in the local local lore museum). Despite a significant poverty of sources, we increasingly same can do itself some understanding of history Povetluzhya and Propulsion Vetluga (river).


Povetluzhe with oldest since the until
Settlement Republic of Pskov and novgorodtsev




When first time emerged man on Vetluzhskoy earth? Question this, naturally, complex and remains contentious. We very little know about ancient inhabited by the primeval human (Stone age). More data belong to already more fairly late slices. Investigated on territory modern Vetluzhskiy the heartland of a series of monuments period bronze and latest epochs. Here are some of them.

On territory neighboring Urensky cleanup found burials were explored, located to line III-II Goals until R. Brr. (T. BC Balanovskaya culture, the Age of copper, the beginning of bronze century). With VIII-caliphate centuries until R. Brr. To north from Volga lived so-called ananinskie tribes (called the so on is damaged have sec. Ananina on the Kama). Monuments this culture (of the hillfort) on the Vetluga (town) known with Russian Revolution of 1917 since the. In 20s twentieth century here worked expedition B. S. Zhukov, and in 1958 Expedition A. H. Khalikova. Ananinskie tribes came on Vetluga (town) with East and bytovali here until first centuries on R. Brr., when they were ousted, and partly assimilated gorodetskimi tribes.

Burial Cheremisskoe a graveyard ofis in 3-'s kilometers to the east from. Valovo and in 5.5 kilometers to the northeastern the east from villages Minino on Bank the Vetluga (river), in the forest, on dyunistom vskholmlenii left Bank the Ludangi, inflows of the Vetluga (river), on the forest road from Gulbinai. Valovo. A monument discovered in 1908 Propulsion W. Nikolai Kamensky District, Voronezh Oblast. Raskapyvalsya in 1958 Category: Mari people those expedition. Burials were explored belongs's ancient category: Mari people and dates from XIII-X digits W. On R. Brr.

The fuckin 'the hill-fortwith it a graveyardis on the cape right high Bank the Vetluga (river) in 500 flushed to north from. Fyodorovskoe and was detected in 1903 Propulsion BC M. Bekarevichem, issledovalos in 1908 Propulsion W. I. Kamensky District, Voronezh Oblast, in 1925 Propulsion E. I. And should and A. E. Alikhovoy, in 1957. A. H. Khalikovym.

Shilikhinskoe the hill-fortthe on high Bank the Vetluga (river) in 300 flushed south of. Shilikhi, on the cape, between the two ovragami. Openly intelligence Mari those expeditions in June 1957., dates from I tysyacheletiem on R. Brr.

Spasskoye the hill-fortthe on Jaatteenmaki high the cape right Bank the Vetluga (river), near schools sec. Spassky. A monument open an anthropological a comprehensive expedition of the Moscow State University in 1925 Propulsion Were analysed by means in 1925 Propulsion, and in 1957. A. H. Khalikovym. Dates from I tysyacheletiem on R. Brr.

Osetrovskoe the hill-fortthe on high right Bank the Vetluga (river), in 400 500 flushed to the northeastern the east from. Osetrovo, on the cape, an educated poymoy the Vetluga (river) and ovragom. The hill-fort detected in 1957. Razvedochnym group Mari those expeditions. A monument dates from I tysyacheletiem on R. Brr.

Efanikhinskiy burials were exploredis on the cape right Bank the Vetluga (river), have Southeast escape the. Efanikha. Discovered W. I. Kamensky District, Voronezh Oblast, 've been tested in 1957. A. H. Khalikovym. Burials were explored belongs category: Mari people, dates from's-X digits W. On R. Brr. [4]

So, as already mentioned higher, in the first century on Christmas basics Povetluzhe occupied by mariytsy. Rare population sosredotochivalos mainly along rivers, biggest of which was Vetluga (town). Mariytsy staff were friendly territory modern Mari republics, Northeast East current Nizhny Novgorod, east Kostroma provinces, southwestern 8000 Russian areas.

At the second floor Vetluzhskiy Kraevedcheskogo Museum is demonstrated that are recovered posed burial Mari language (Russia) of the (XII in, where in abundance represented copper hryvnia, Fibulae, rings and camping on D. Mariytsy have left memory about itself and in folklore traditions (legend about origins name rivers Vetluga (river) we already enunciated). In times of becoming a of the Moscow state (XIV-XV centuries) mariytsy were under power Kazan Tatars, [5]paid them tribute.

From Slavs the first to began to penetrate in Povetluzhe suzdaltsy. This process begins in XIV century. Population needed in earth and, Vybrali increasingly further, north and east, raschischalo forest tracts of, seyalo bread, has primarily based Andean, monasteries. By the end of XVI century Russian element of ended up on territory to the northeastern west from the Vetluga (river) (camping on E. On right its Bank). For this River eastward started settlements January. [6]In this same time on River Vetluga (town) arises Varnavinsky District(his founder was Rev. south Vetluzhsky (disambiguation), public toilets in the early XV century), goal which, unfortunate because, was the spread of Christianity among cheremisskikh tribes. Vasily III, and then and Your Majesty Ivan Grozny (in his guild letter missive 1551 Propulsion) Salihorsk abode (deserts) territory from the mouth of the If on right Bank and from the mouth of the , Arya on Rive Gauche down on River Vetluga (town). (7)

In XVI century land Povetluzhya are doled out tsar monasteries and sluzhilym people. Patrimony, on the middle and experience downstream rivers controlling Moscow, and on the top Vetluga (town) and Vyatka River (Russia) traditionally, circus and Novgorod. With the fall Cathedral of city (1552) process apartment Povetluzhya has accelerated. Second wave globalization in late XVI-the early the seventeenth-century amounted predominantly etc and Novgorod. Legend tells about Matvee something nudges and Patriarch Tikhon of Moscow Rezanom, which in really the early the seventeenth-century the first to have joined on Vetluzhskuyu land. This happened after larceny their pskovskogo sela Ivantseva group Swedish General Pontusa, Count de la Gardie. With your blind, Matthew Moshka and Tikhon a twist, which the Swedes tortured, cut up him face knives and curtailed ears, found in itself courage organize resettling in a mouth of the If. Already until this many years existed on Vola's feelings Duchy rural-urban divide Bogoyavlenskoe; now same more displaced by to him new balalaika. So pieds noirs, arrive with with moshkoy, obtaining land between page Sezhey and villages suzdaltsev Beloborodikhoy and Baranikhoy, base a revamp Moshkino be ruled, Zharnava, Vakhrameevo be ruled (subsequently Vakhrameikha), poloma, Galkino, Enovo be ruled. Pieds noirs, newcomers are with Patriarch Tikhon of Moscow Rezanym, received land have small river Sezhi until villages suzdaltsev Shilikhi and Pechurikhi and founded a revamp: Rezanovo be ruled, Sezha, Boyarka. Suzdaltsy was greeted globalization receptive. With a large of people tserkovnosluzhitelyami were conducted solemn prayers on so-called Red Yara, where onvention planting the first and the second Party globalization (Gnats and weave). Priest in sermons called for exert Real Estate Agents aid novosyolam. Was been decided all world to build a new lit wooden Church in sec. Yelokhovsky, capable containpopulation arrival. And stating ordered land-unfailing generosity, remaining from villages, dead from Tatar incursions and land in any vandalism towards these values between gnyozdami Suzdal villages. (8)

The main the flow of Republic of Pskov and novgorodtsev EU on road from rivers Unzha River on'm wired near the If on Vetluga (town). Together with settlements emerged and small kletskogo type church on cemeteries. Subsequently to ensemble and stating joined the and Novgorod. To mid-the seventeenth-century Bogoyavlenskoe was center clerical arrival with about 20 villages and pochinkami, which estimated a daily 1-5 disappeared with populations 5-40 people. [9]hegumen Varnavinsky monastery Paul sent on Pskovschinu Legates with by calls to resettlement and with promises exert economic aid with reasons on the timing and protection from robberies. Typically, these new settlers based new Andean and a revamp. In article Names Bogoyavlenskikh villages L. W. Ryzhov explains name some of them (sources serve Church the parish records sec. Bogoyavlensky).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[1]Paul Razuvayev. Corner Russia. Vetluga (town). / / Gorkovskaya truth , 12 July 1989 S. 4.

[2]Gorkovskaya region Tourist map. M., 1988.

[3]leninskoe banner , 1990. # # 28,36,38,47,69,82.

[4]See license terms.: Monuments history and culture Gorkovskaya (area. Eve, 1981. S. 267-269, 275-276.

[5]Klyuchevsky W. O. Course Russian history. M., 1937. T. 2. S. 113.

[6]Platonov S. F. Essays on the history of Distemper in the Moscow state XVI the seventeenth-centuries M., 1995. S. 21.

[7]Ryzhov L. W. Names Bogoyavlenskikh villages. / / leninskoe banner (L. Z. # 82. 10.07. 1990

[8]Ryzhov L. W. Feat nearby Gnats. / / L. Z. # 69. 9. 06. 1990

[9]Ryzhov L. W. Feat nearby Gnats

12

separable certificate economic space (CES.

undergone- rightist inflows Vetluga (river) within Vetluzhskiy cleanup. There is no single opinion about origins name this rivers. Is supposed to, that this Mari name, for deck or zholob. Name given, likely, for character examine alternative treatments for river Valley - Valley just a narrow and deep. River undergone has had a big significance under you populate this cleanup Russians. It created a direct and shortest possible compound rivers Unzha River with River Vetluga (river). Here is on swimming pool Wola district and are located & nbsp; populated clauses Vetluzhskiy the brink. Here same anodyne and famous shestidesyatyy Dragged - direct, the shortest executive the road between Makarevskim-Unzheskim monastery and his possessions on Vetluga (town) in the seventeenth-century.

Turan
- rural-urban divide and valleys the on territory Vetluzhskiy cleanup. Old settlement. In lists used churches Vetluzhskiy the brink for 1723 year this rural-urban divide already mentioned: Zhivonachalnoy trio on Turan-T IK.
Name small river is happening from Mari language (Russia) words Turan - a steep, implicating on their fall directions rivers.

13

Land northern paradise onov area get through them, sir.
With maps Vetluzhskiy cleanup for lack population erased 15 villages. Call for history their beautiful the existence on: Ambarikha, Rogowo (disambiguation), Denisovo, Zamyatino, 31 Spooner, Zapolitsa, Osetrikha, Lyapoukhovo, Small Mikrikha, Vakhrameikha, Mosquitos, Aladikha, Solodenikha, Marinovskoe, Mishino.

14

Hello! I have father was born in Afghan BEEPS, there already there is no this villages, but have him remained there friends which live in Belyshevo, Mahoney, Medvedovo. I only on raskazam mean predstovleniya about how as kogdato here was the collective dairy cows and vast. And etc. In Vetluga (town) I have, third cousins brothers as during. Only they. Before to grandmother traveled, but she in lower Novgorod as and we.

Can who knows father Vladimir Sorokin Paul Alexandrovich or uncle Belova Alexander. Have them teacher Nikolai Nikolayevich (surname not remember) director of in school Vinogradov was. Write.

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



Ветлужский район

Сообщений 11 страница 14 из 14

11

Источники по изучению     

               истории Ветлужского края.     

 

         Рассматривая историю г. Ветлуги, мы не можем упустить из виду историческую летопись Ветлужского края, Поветлужья в целом. Ведь это единый организм, развивающийся по единым законам и правилам, искусственно разделённый большевиками на Кировскую, Костромскую, Горьковскую и Марийскую части.

         Следует также коснуться и вопроса об источниках по истории Ветлужского края. Исследователь прежде всего неминуемо столкнётся с их явной ограниченностью. Для исследования ранних периодов истории края чуть ли не единственным их видом являются археологические памятники. Сюда же можно добавить и марийцев: легенды, сказания, песни. Хорошими источниками по более поздним периодам истории края являются церковно-приходские книги «села Богоявленского, что на Волу» (это период Московской Руси), детально проработанные местным историком-краеведом Л.В.Рыжовым ,[3] так называемые «Экономические примечания к г. Ветлуге и уезду» (история края XIX века), хранящиеся в РГАДА в Москве, церковно-приходские книги г. Ветлуги этого периода. Из источников по истории города в советский период, несомненно, можно выделить газетные материалы—районную газету «Ленинское знамя», областные газеты «Горьковская коммуна», затем «Горьковская правда», «Нижегородская правда», архивные материалы (документы)., вещественные источники—по всем периодам истории края (многие представлены в местном Краеведческом музее). Несмотря на значительную скудость источников, мы всё же можем сделать себе некоторое представление об истории Поветлужья и г. Ветлуги.


    Поветлужье с древнейших времён до     
   переселения  псковичей и новгородцев   

                           

         Когда впервые появился человек на Ветлужской земле? Вопрос этот, естественно, сложен и остаётся спорным. Мы очень мало знаем о древних стоянках первобытного человека (каменный век). Больше сведений относятся к уже более поздним периодам. Исследован на территории современного Ветлужского района ряд памятников периода бронзы и позднейших эпох. Вот некоторые из  них.

           На территории соседнего Уренского района найден могильник, относящийся к рубежу III-II тысячелетия до Р.Хр. (т. н. Балановская культура, эпоха меди, начало «бронзового века). С VIII-VII веков до Р.Хр. к северу от Волги жили так называемые ананьинские племена  (названы так по могильнику у с. Ананьина на р. Каме). Памятники этой культуры (городища) на р. Ветлуге известны с дореволюционных времён. В 20-х годах ХХ века здесь работала экспедиция Б.С.Жукова, а в 1958 г. экспедиция А.Х.Халикова. Ананьинские племена пришли на Ветлугу с Востока и бытовали здесь до первых веков по Р.Хр., когда они были вытеснены, а частично ассимилированы городецкими племенами. 

           Могильник Черемисское кладбище находится в 3-х километрах к востоку от д. Валово и в 5,5 км к северо-востоку от деревни Минино на берегу р. Ветлуги, в лесу, на дюнистом всхолмлении левого берега р. Луданги, притока р. Ветлуги, на лесной дороге из дер. Валово. Памятник обнаружен в 1908 г. В.Н.Каменским. Раскапывался в 1958 г. марийской археологической экспедицией. Могильник принадлежит древним марийцам и датируется XIII-X в.в. по Р.Хр.

          Чёртово городище с могильником находится на мысу правого высокого берега р.Ветлуги в 500 м к северу от д. Фёдоровское и было обнаружено в 1903 г. Н.М.Бекаревичем, исследовалось в 1908 г. В.И.Каменским, в 1925 г. Е.И.Горюновой и А.Е.Алиховой, в 1957 г. А.Х.Халиковым.

          Шилихинское городище расположено на высоком берегу р.Ветлуги в 300 м к югу от д.Шилихи, на мысу, между двумя оврагами. Открыто разведкой Марийской археологической экспедиции в июне 1957 г. , датируется I тысячелетием по Р.Хр.

          Спасское городище расположено на коротком высоком мысу правого берега р. Ветлуги, близ школы с. Спасского. Памятник открыт антропологической комплексной экспедицией Московского Государственного Университета в 1925 г. Исследовался в 1925 г. , а в 1957 г. –А.Х.Халиковым. Датируется I тысячелетием по Р.Хр.

          Осетровское городище расположено на высоком правом берегу р. Ветлуги, в 400—500 м к северо-востоку от д. Осетрово, на мысу, образованном поймой р. Ветлуги и оврагом. Городище обнаружено в 1957 г. разведочным отрядом Марийской археологической экспедиции. Памятник датируется I тысячелетием по Р.Хр.

         Ефанихинский могильник находится на мысу правого берега р. Ветлуги, у юго-восточной окраины д. Ефаниха. Обнаружен В.И.Каменским, обследовался в 1957 г. А.Х.Халиковым. Могильник принадлежит марийцам, датируется IX-X в.в. по Р.Хр.[4]   

              Итак, как уже упоминалось выше, в первые века по Рождестве Христовом Поветлужье заселяют марийцы. Редкое население сосредоточивалось главным образом вдоль рек, самой большой из которых была Ветлуга. Марийцы заселили территорию современной Марийской республики, Северо-Восток нынешней Нижегородской, восток Костромской, юго-запад Кировской областей.

            На втором этаже Ветлужского Краеведческого музея демонстрируется найденное погребение марийского князя (XII в.), где в изобилии представлены медные гривны, фибулы, кольца и т.д. Марийцы оставили память о себе и в фольклорных традициях (легенду о происхождении названия реки Ветлуги мы уже излагали). Во времена становления Московского государства  (XIV-XV вв.) марийцы находились под властью казанских татар,[5] платили им дань.

            Из славян первыми начали проникать в Поветлужье суздальцы. Этот процесс начинается в XIV веке. Население  нуждалось в земле и, продвигаясь всё дальше, на север и восток, расчищало лесные участки, сеяло хлеб, основывало деревеньки, монастыри. К концу XVI века «русский элемент» осел на территории к северо-западу от р. Ветлуги (т.е. на правом её берегу). За этой рекой на восток начинались поселения инородцев.[6] В это же время на реке Ветлуге возникает Варнавинский  монастырь (его основателем являлся преподобный Варнава Ветлужский, живший в начале XV века), целью которого, помимо всего прочего, было распространение христианства среди черемисских племён. Василий III, а затем и Государь Иван Грозный (в своей жалованной грамоте 1551 г.) пожаловали обители (пустыни) территории от устья р. Вол на правом берегу и от устья р. Арьи на левом берегу вниз по реке Ветлуге.(7)

             В XVI веке земли Поветлужья раздаются царём монастырям и служилым людям. Землями по среднему и нижнему течению реки распоряжалась Москва, а на верхней Ветлуге и Вятке традиционно селились новгородцы. С падением Казанского ханства (1552) процесс заселения Поветлужья ускорился. Вторую волну переселенцев в конце XVI-начале XVII века составили преимущественно псковичи и новгородцы. Предание рассказывает о Матвее Мошке и Тихоне Резаном, которые в самом начале XVII века первыми вступили на Ветлужскую землю. Это произошло после ограбления их псковского села Иванцева отрядом шведского генерала Понтуса Делагарди. Ослеплённый Матвей Мошка и Тихон Резаный, которого шведы пытали, изрезали ему лицо ножами и отрезали уши, нашли в себе мужество организовать переселение в устье р. Вол. Уже до этого много лет существовало на Волу суздальское село Богоявленское; теперь же прибавились к нему новые сёла. Так переселенцы, приехавшие с Мошкой, получив землю между речкой Сежей и деревнями суздальцев Белобородихой и Баранихой, основывают починки Мошкино жило, Жарнава, Вахрамеево жило (впоследствии   Вахрамеиха), Полома, Галкино, Еново жило. Переселенцы, прибывшие с Тихоном Резаным, получили земли у речки Сежи до деревень суздальцев Шилихи и Печурихи и основали починки: Резаново жило, Сежа, Боярка. Суздальцы встретили переселенцев благожелательно. При большом стечении народа церковнослужителями были проведены торжественные молебны на так называемом Красном Яру, где происходила высадка первой и второй партии переселенцев (Мошки и Резаного). Священник в проповедях призывал оказать всевозможную помощь новосёлам. Было решено всем миром построить новую деревянную церковь в с. Богоявленском, способную вмещать увеличившееся население прихода. Переселенцам отдавали земли-пустыри, оставшиеся от деревень, погибших от татарских набегов и земли в промежутках между гнёздами суздальских деревень.(8)

              Основной поток псковичей и новгородцев шёл по дороге  от реки Унжи по волоку близ р. Вол на Ветлугу. Вместе с поселениями возникали и небольшие клетского типа церкви на кладбищах. Впоследствии к псковским переселенцам присоединились и новгородцы. К середине XVII века Богоявленское являлось центром церковного прихода с около 20 деревнями и починками, которые насчитывали 1-5 дворов с населением 5-40 человек.[9] Игумен Варнавинского монастыря Павел отправил  на Псковщину посланцев с призывами к переселению и с обещаниями оказать экономическую помощь с уплатой по срокам и защиту от грабежей. Как правило, эти новые поселенцы основывали новые деревеньки и починки. В статье «Имена Богоявленских деревень» Л.В.Рыжов объясняет названия некоторых из них (источниками служат церковно-приходские книги с. Богоявленского).

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[1] Павел Разуваев. Уголок России. Ветлуга. // «Горьковская правда», 12 июля 1989 г. С. 4.

[2] Горьковская обл. Туристская карта. М., 1988.

[3] «Ленинское знамя», 1990. №№ 28,36,38,47,69,82.

[4] См. : Памятники истории и культуры Горьковской области. Горький, 1981. С. 267-269, 275-276.

[5]  Ключевский В.О. Курс русской истории. М., 1937. Т. 2. С. 113.

[6]  Платонов С.Ф. Очерки по истории Смуты в Московском государстве XVI—XVII вв. М., 1995. С. 21.

[7]  Рыжов Л.В. Имена Богоявленских деревень. // «Ленинское знамя» (Л.З.). № 82. 10.07. 1990 г.

[8]  Рыжов Л.В. Подвиг Матвея Мошки. //Л.З. № 69. 9. 06. 1990 г.

[9]  Рыжов Л.В. Подвиг Матвея Мошки…

12

Краткая справка топонимов.

Вол - правый приток Ветлуги в пределах Ветлужского района. Нет единого мнения о происхождении названия этой реки. Предполагается, что это марийское название, обозначающее «колода» или «жолоб». Название дано, вероятно, за характер речной долины - долина узкая и глубокая. Река Вол имела большое значение при заселении этого района русскими. Она создавала прямое и кратчайшее соединение реки Унжи с рекой Ветлугой. Вот по бассейну Вола и расположены старейшие населенные пункты Ветлужского края. Здесь же проходил и знаменитый «шестидесятый волок» - прямая, кратчайшая дорога между Макарьевским-Унжеским монастырем и его владениями на Ветлуге в XVII веке .

Турань
- село и речка на территории Ветлужского района. Старое селение. В списках церквей Ветлужского края за 1723 год это село уже упоминается: «живоначальной троицы на Туране».
   Название речки происходит от марийского слова «туран» - крутой, указывающее на крутое падение русла реки.

13

Земли северных рай­онов области пустеют.
С карты Ветлужского района за неимением населения стираются 15 деревень. Назовем для истории их красивые име­на: Амбариха, Рогово, Денисово, Замятино, Ложечная, Заполица, Осетриха, Ляпоухово, Малая Микриха, Вахрамеиха, Комары, Аладиха, Солодениха, Мариновское, Мишино.

14

Здравствуйте! У меня отец родился в д Гудки, там уже нет этой деревни, но у него остались там друзья которые живут в Белышево, Махони, Медведово. Я только по расказам имею предстовления о том как когдато сдесь был колхоз коровники и тд.и тп. В Ветлуге  у меня троюродные братья дядя. Только они. Раньше к бабушке ездили, но она в Нижнем Новгороде как и мы.

Может кто знает отца Сорокин Павел Александрович или дядю Белова Александра. У них учитель Николай Николаевич(фамилию не помню) директор в школе Виноградов был. Пишите.