SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



SOLONITsA

Posts 31 to 40 of 52

31

All is true. Designer Valentin my father (to cinema is quite old the late), among them only Gennady alive. And family Toropovykh I well remember, we to them for milk were, and sometimes themselves came. Father with Nikolai Toropovym oftentimes the were on witch. Valery, son Lida, Hrodna Voblast until now summer in vacation Daniel makes it summer there.

Last edited by Голубев Алексей (Jan 16 2011 22:14:33)

32

Cheque (chka) this part of words Rechka. Simply nucleus (syllable) K in side is in place mergers this small river with will have which name been wiped. Spell out can be only "deposit of stream" this apparently stream and "Beva" part of his name. And Vlost or Angry this and there is name rivers.

Last edited by sheriff (Jan 8 2011 22:19:38)

33

Increasingly is true, sheriff! 8-) That this extended the fragment maps. On me so enough convincingly is read - "K chka Angry" 8-) And a small pomarka on paper on letter of "inquiry." Although, debate not d, whom as best. 8-)
Correct, that on lists any inhabited seats for 1877 year (also, as and in edition 1907) across Kostroma provinces Governorate there was only one village Solonitsa - our.
http://s1.postimage.org/2nucbkt8k/image.jpg

34

Where you found such a fascinating new map? Like would see and the contestant part of its, where must lie village Smirnovskoe. Until it same just 2 miles was. Was whether she in those, already distant now, times?

35

Ольга wrote:

We wish we would see and the contestant part of its, where must lie village Smirnovskoe. Until it same just 2 miles was. Was whether she in those, already distant now, times?

There is no, Olga, villages Smirnovskoe in the interface 18-19 centuries not yet existed, across semblance. As not appeared even the coming to Solonitse villages Such a long Most, Kapranikha, and even birch backwater (river) (future village of Malyshev Log Them. Kalinine, Krasnohvardiiske Raion). Witness, on a map 1798 year Solonitsa one-by her pretty self, in paired Werst from trade and mail tract to River Unzha River.
On modern map this large on those times firespace snuffed in Kalinine, Krasnohvardiiske Raion, and forth - forest priming questionable passability.
http://s3.postimage.org/1b5h6efgk/image.jpghttp://s3.postimage.org/1b08n4v5w/image.jpg

36

Yes, birch mussel farms was is based in the early twentieth th century belyshevskim pomeschikom Berdnikovym.

And hamlet of our is based roughly in 1,700’s!

37

Judging by map valleys the Vlost (ah very me not on psyche Angry) this valleys the Polevushka - makhonkiy, but playful and it's very contented trickling stream - inflows Solonitsy. Valleys the Solonitsa flows and small a bit in our resistance from villages.

38

Costly Olja and all participants this Forum. Despite the, that no information about their relatives I not received (see The beginning of), I resented you all grateful to for those droplets information about faint homeland my Pope. Dreamt photos and as if into a there, where never and not was. I still hope, that responds to the the, who knew my grandmother Gribanovu (in's marriage, Kurochkinu) Anna, grandfather Kurochkina Leonid, his brothers. They lived there before the war, grandfather made there on Front is gone, grandmother then departed in eve, and brothers remained. They even Agash dam bursts found already in Rostov area, somewhere in late 40-the early 50 Propulsion Devolving I understand, that hope quite on a minimum, but she after all there is. Even times all you thank you. And An individually you Olja, that not give the terminally disappear this perfect pretty village.

39

Hello Olga. I also was born and lived in village Solonitsa. My parents Vinogradov W. W. And Vinogradova. Propulsion But yours brother Sergei well remember. And village Lives, summer there was. Seryoga Zemtsov in House grandmothers summer case have him like even bees do there. And in your House Vinogradov. A. And summer often lives have him there apiary and a kitchen even pushes. And in House Zverevykh if memory not changes, too, summer live. So that not all so badly. Even electricity there is.

40

Dobryi day, Lyosha! Very is happy that another our Countryman half. I was in village couple of years ago. Spectacle a terrible - increasingly so overgrown lyupinom and brooms. Fields virtually not there is and homes remained very little. As nor bitterly but such a so has not only Solonitsu, but hundreds of thousands of Russians small hamlets. Can be have you persisted although it comes any photo villages? Like would their here to place.

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



СОЛОНИЦА

Сообщений 31 страница 40 из 52

31

Все верно. Валентин мой отец(к сожаленью покойный) , среди них только Геннадий жив. А семью Тороповых я хорошо помню, мы к ним за молоком ходили, а иногда сами приходили. Отец с Николаем Тороповым частенько ходили на охоту. Валера, сын Лиды до сих пор летом в отпуск ездит летом туда.

Отредактировано Голубев Алексей (2011-01-16 22:14:33)

32

Чека  (чъка) это часть слова Речъка. Просто Слог Ре в стороне находится в месте слияния этой речки с ручьём у которого название стёрлось. разобрать можно только  "руч" это видимо ручей   и  "бева" часть его названия. А Влость или Злость это и есть название реки.

Отредактировано sheriff (2011-01-08 22:19:38)

33

Всё верно, sheriff! 8-)  Вот увеличенный фрагмент карты. По мне так достаточно убедительно читается - "Ре  чъка Злость" 8-) И небольшая помарка на бумаге на букве "З". Хотя, спорить не буду, кому как виднее. 8-)
Добавлю, что по спискам населённых мест за 1877 год (также, как и в издании 1907 года) во всей Костромской губернии существовала только одна деревня Солоница - наша.
http://s1.postimage.org/2nucbkt8k/image.jpg

34

Где Вы нашли такую интереснейшую карту? Хотелось бы увидеть и ту часть её, где должна находиться деревня Смирновское. До неё же всего 2 километра было. Была ли она в те, уже далёкие ныне, времена?

35

Ольга написал(а):

Хотелось бы увидеть и ту часть её, где должна находиться деревня Смирновское. До неё же всего 2 километра было. Была ли она в те, уже далёкие ныне, времена?

Нет, Ольга, деревни Смирновское на стыке 18-19 веков ещё не существовало, по всей видимости. Как не появились ещё ближайшие к Солонице деревни Долгий Мост, Капраниха, и даже Берёзовая Заводь (будущий пос. им. Калинино). Посмотрите, на карте 1798 года Солоница одна-одинёшенька в паре вёрст от торгово-почтового тракта к реке Унже.
На современной карте этот крупный по тем временам тракт обрывается в Калинино, а далее - лесная грунтовка сомнительной проходимости...
http://s3.postimage.org/1b5h6efgk/image.jpg  http://s3.postimage.org/1b08n4v5w/image.jpg

36

Да, Берёзовая заводь была основана в начале ХХ-го века белышевским помещиком Бердниковым.

А деревушка наша основана приблизительно в 1700-х годах!

37

Судя по карте речка Влость (ну очень мне не по душе Злость) это речка Полевушка - махонький, но озорной и своенравный ручеёк - приток Солоницы. Речка Солоница протекает и протекала немного поодаль от деревни.

38

Дорогая Оля и все участники этого форума.Несмотря на то,что никакой информации о своих родственниках я не получила(см.начало),я безмерно вам всем благодарна за те капельки информации о малой родине моего папы.Посмотрела фотографии и как будто побывала там ,где никогда и не была.Я все еще надеюсь,что откликнется тот,кто знал мою бабушку Грибанову(в замужестве Курочкину) Анну,деда Курочкина Леонида,его братьев.Они жили там до войны,дед оттуда на фронт ушел,бабушка уехала в Горький,а братья остались.Они даже племянников нашли уже в Ростовской области,где-то в конце 40-начале 50 г.гг.Я понимаю,что надежда совсем мизерная ,но она ведь есть....Ещё раз всем Вам спасибо.И Отдельно Вам Оля,что не даете окончательно исчезнуть этой прекрасной деревеньке...

39

Здравствуйте Ольга.Я также родился и жил в деревне Солоница. Мои родители Виноградов В.В.и Виноградова.Г.Н твоего брата Сергея хорошо помню.А  деревня жива,летом там был .Серега Земцов в доме бабушки летом бывает у него вроде даже пчелы там.А в вашем доме Виноградов .А.А летом часто живёт у него там  пасека и огород даже сажает.А в доме Зверевых если память не изменяет тоже летом живут.Так что не все так плохо.Даже электричество есть.

40

Добрый день, Лёша! Очень рада что ещё один наш земляк объявился. Я была в деревне пару лет назад. Зрелище ужасное - всё зарастает люпином и берёзами. Полей практически не существует и домов осталось очень мало. Как ни горько но такая участь постигла не только Солоницу, но сотни тысяч русских деревушек... Может быть у тебя сохранились хотя б какие-то фото деревни? Хотелось бы их здесь разместить.