SOLONITsA - the Russian a little village in Nizhny Novgorod area!

User info

Welcome, Guest! Please login or register.



SOLONITsA

Posts 41 to 50 of 52

41

And Kurochkiny surname such a was in Kalinine, Krasnohvardiiske Raion. I until on 8 class elect with Nikolai Kurochkinym 1950 Mr. birth. Had whether he attitude to your Kurochkinym. Not know, aisa. And lived somewhere on Field.

42

Larisa! I (1942 Propulsion R.) elect with Nikolai Kurochkinym, Vale white-Trash-( Now-W. Nichol. Vershkova) in Solonitse, in primary mortar. With us learned Valery Nadeev, Anna Smirnova (lives in R. Belarus). Яzhila in other end villages, here is Valentina from your homes through 3. Quite alongside aunt and Anna lived Sakharovy. Grandson of Gennady Sakharov vvykhodil on this FORUM, and his aunt Nina lives in. A long Most. They years on 12-14 older me and should remember about your loved. Kohl studied under well, was good the boy. I live in By discover arelii, there is husband, son, grandson of, pravnuchek. 40 years worked close over teacher Rus. Officials. And now. Only on home. Can, summer'll go down on homeland, discover something new-will inform.

43

A third shape of from below to read: "I live in Karelia."

44

Expensive my modern development of! I congratulate you with, Estonia Victory! Health you all, net the sky! Lighted memory those, whom there is no with us and never already not will!

45

That same you, expensive my modern development of, have broken off? Or summer nachalos- many concerns? Can, anyone from you a turn already in this year in our pretty village? Come forward now! Personally I despite in July, after 9 th number of.

46

Unfortunately, no ticket from us on Moscow and back. So that Estonia jointly August disappears.

47

Ludmila Isaevna, THANK YOU, THAT have. But you learned accurately not with my reinstated. He was born ist 1941 in sec. Solonitsy, and already during the war he with UF. Brother Alexander and mom and Anna GRIBANOVOY (in maiden name) lived in Propulsion Eve. (Not know, as and why they there proved) There after gaining pokhoronki on husband Kurochkina Leonid Nikolaevich's honor (died in hospital of the Ukrainian Propulsion Leningrad and buried on Piskarevskoye Memorial a graveyard of and precisely his relatives I and are you) grandmother was shacked up with the grandfather by Denis and he took away entire family, after the war in Rostov region UF. Krasnodonetskuyu (fled from hunger). And to my the great sadly, I even names Dad's uncle of not know. I understand, that all these the search, with so many information are meaningless. But here is t on this site and as if into a on homeland Pope. He always that was go here, find relatives, yes so and not rallied. , it is a pity that and the internet I have not was, until he was alive. Generally increasingly-notorious, and Pope there is no, and villages there is no. Well, that YOU all keep memory about it

48

Larisa! Failed same so? After all all names, named you, persisted in my memory: Anna Gribanova, Denis, Nikolai, he same just on 2 month older me (I rod.5.03.1942g.). School was in village. Not was there other Kurochkinykh! This accurately. Can, in Maksim Gor’kiy they lived until Solonitsy? And here is in Rostov after the war left my uncle Vasya with family -Malyshevy and my talent by Anna, on husband -Khmeleva, unfortunately, both now "ashes to ashes. Lived they there in Belokalitvenskom district. I then was even a small. Larisa, I well remember, where stood house Kurokinykh, and Anna Gribanova, seems, lived near, but separately. Summer in village I, unfortunately, not was, but in 4 km. From our there is village, where live our modern development of, and eschyo- in village of Malyshev Log Them. Kalinina, in 8 km. From us. They lived alongside Kurochkinymi. Will try them write. Breath Since uvazheniem- Ludmila Isaevna. I-teacher Rus. Officials. On pensions, but’ve worked homes (repetitorstvuyu). Please, answer it.

49

Birth sister my grandmothers - Gribanova Maria (lived and worked in Leningrad) - can we, too, your relatives.

50

I was on Forum 2 year ago. Here is, again returned with ask Mulkeen: Who knows my parents: Krepyshev Yuri, Nagorova Zina buries her. Can who any responds to the and hands over them message.

СОЛОНИЦА - русская деревенька в Нижегородской области!

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.



СОЛОНИЦА

Сообщений 41 страница 50 из 52

41

А Курочкины фамилия такая была в Калинино. Я до восьмого класса училась с Николаем Курочкиным 1950 г рождения. Имел ли он отношение к ваши Курочкиным.не знаю,aisa. И жил где-то на Полевой.

42

лариса! Я (1942 г.р.) училась с Николаем Курочкиным , Валей Хреновой (Теперь-В. Никол. Вершкова) в Солонице, в начальных классах.С нами учились Валерий Надеев,Анна Смирнова (живёт в Р. Беларусь).Яжила в другом конце деревни , вот Валя от Ваших дома через 3. Совсем рядом с тётей Анной жили Сахаровы. Внук Геннадия Сахарова ввыходил на этот ФОРУМ, а его тётя Нина живёт в д. Долгий Мост. Они лет на 12-14 старше меня и должны помнить о Ваших родных. Коля учился хорошо, был неплохой мальчишка.Я живу в К узнаю арелии,есть муж, сын, внук, правнучек. 40 лет проработала учителем рус. яз.И сейчас... только на дому. Может, летом съезжу на родину, узнаю что-то новое-сообщу.

43

Третью строчку снизу читать:"Я живу в Карелии..."

44

Дорогие мои земляки! Поздравляю Вас с Днём Победы !!! Здоровья Вам всем, чистого  неба!!!    Светлая память тем, кого нет с нами и никогда уже не будет!!!

45

Что же  Вы ,дорогие мои земляки, замолчали? Или лето началось- много забот? Может, кто-нибудь из Вас побывал уже в этом году в нашей деревеньке? Откликнитесь!!! Лично я собираюсь в июле, после 9-ого числа.

46

К сожалению, нет билетов от нас на Москву и обратно. Так что июль- август отпадает.

47

Людмила Исаевна ,СПАСИБО,ЧТО ОТКЛИКНУЛИСЬ.Но вы учились точно не с моим папой.Он родился 13.12 1941  в с.Солоницы,а уже во время войны он со ст.братом Александром и мамой Анной ГРИБАНОВОЙ(в девичестве) жили в г.Горький.(не знаю,как и почему они там оказались)Там после получения похоронки на мужа  КУРОЧКИНА ЛЕОНИДА НИКОЛАЕВИЧА(умер в госпитале г.Ленинграда и похоронен на Пискаревском кладбище и именно его родственников я и разыскиваю) бабушка сошлась с  дедом Денисом и он увез всю семью,после войны в Ростовскую обл.ст.Краснодонецкую(бежали от голода).И к моему великому сожалению, я даже имен папиных  дядей не знаю.Я понимаю,что все эти поиски с таким количеством информации бессмыслены.Но вот захожу на этот сайт и как будто побывала на родине папы.Он всегда мечтал съездить сюда, найти родственников,да так и не собрался...Жаль,что и интернета  у меня не было,пока он был жив...Вообщем всё-печально,и папы нет ,и деревни нет.Хорошо ,что ВЫ все храните память о ней

48

Лариса! Ккак же так? Ведь все имена ,названные Вами, сохранились в моей памяти: Анна Грибанова, Денис ,Николай , он же всего на 2 месяца старше меня (я род.5.03.1942г.) . Школа была в деревне.Не было там других Курочкиных ! Это точно. Может, в Горьком они жили до Солоницы? А вот в Ростовскую после войны уехали мои дядюшка Вася с семьёй -Малышевы и моя тётушка Анна ,по мужу -Хмелева , к сожалению, оба ныне покойные. Жили они там в Белокалитвенском районе. Я тогда была ещё маленькая. Лариса, я хорошо помню, где стоял дом Курокиных, а Анна Грибанова , кажется,жила рядом, но отдельно. Летом в деревне я , к сожалению, не была, но в 4 км. от нашей есть деревня, где живут наши земляки, а ещё- в пос. им. Калинина, в 8 км. от нас.Они жили рядом с Курочкиными. Постараюсь им написать. Ждите С уважением- Людмила Исаевна.Я-учитель рус. яз. На пенсии,но работаю дома (репетиторствую).Пожалуйста, ответь.

49

родная сестра моей бабушки - Грибанова Мария (жила и работала в Ленинграде) - может мы тоже ваши родственники.

50

Я была на форуме 2 года назад. Вот, вновь вернулась с расспросами: кто знает моих родителей: Крепышев Юрий, Нагорова Зина. Может кто нибудь откликнется и передаст им весточку.